Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L
 Mar 21, 2016

Wonderful value, still works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quit working in 3 months.
 Mar 15, 2016

Can I return this for another one?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty toes!
 Mar 12, 2016

Heated mattress pad with dual controls, this is the only thing that keeps my marriage alive in the winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected!! 😊
 Mar 11, 2016

We love our Cal. King electric mattress pad! Especially the auto warm up feature! Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heaven and then some.
 Mar 4, 2016

We used to toss and turn to get to sleep. Now I turn this on 5 minutes before we go to bed and we both fall asleep 3 minutes after we "hit the sheets". Strangely, we both wake up in exactly the same position we choose to go to sleep in! Heaven!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nevjef
 Feb 19, 2016

controller on one side quit working after 6 months use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Kay
 Feb 2, 2016

I have never owned one of these before, but it won't be my last! So much more efficient that my old electric blanket and warms the bed way quicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Warmer
 Jan 26, 2016

Love it, nice quality, heats up fast. Fits great. Love everything about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heated mattress pad
 Jan 25, 2016

I love this on my bed..our heater in the house went out during the holidays so this mattress pad came in sooo handy.. it still works fine.i turn it on when i get home from work so when i get ready to go to bed the bed is nice and warm i only put the controls on 2 or 3 and it warms fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good! Not as hot as previous....
 Jan 19, 2016

This is our second heated mattress pad. Our first was a Biddeford for a Queen Bed. We were limited on our options for a California King bed. I like that this has a pre-head setting, but even at the highest level with the pre-heat it doesn't get nearly as hot as the Biddeford mattress pad. It gets comfortably warm, which is perfect most of the time. On very cold nights we wish it was warmer. I think we also feel the mattress pad wires a tiny bit more with this one, but are overall fairly happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Jan 18, 2016

Heats quickly. Like that it heated under you & not like electric blankets over you. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
supervior
 Jan 9, 2016

I love it...no cold sheets at bed time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad mattress pad
 Jan 2, 2016

order only one side worked you sent me another one no side worked both side kept blinking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated Electric mattress pAd
 Jan 2, 2016

I love this. It is so much better than an electric blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maa
 Dec 31, 2015

Bought this for and 80 plus year old friend. She just loves it. Keeps those older bones nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Dec 19, 2015

it fits my bed nicely and is warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more chills
 Dec 17, 2015

This was purchased when our bed was replaced by Cal King size. Previously used Beautyrest so expect it to be as good as the l last one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norma
 Dec 11, 2015

Have had this for a couple of weeks. Really heats nicely and keeps you warm with auto shut off. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Love just turn it on half hour before going to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 Dec 10, 2015

Works great to warm up my cold toes so I can go to sleep - and that's just being on the lowest setting. My husband likes to set his side on the second (which would be too hot for me), so we can each set our sides to be exactly the right settings to be comfortable for us. I'm sure when Winter snow/ice storms come along, we'll still be warm even if we have to turn the settings up a notch or two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought