Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Warmer!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 24, 2011

The mattress pad fits our California King Pillow top really well. It heats very well and you do not need to use a very high setting to be toasty. Great product for the price. Other heated pads that we looked at were more than twice the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated Mattress Pad
 from Carson, California,  Mar 2, 2012

Love it, better than a heating blanket. Warms the sheets just enough so there not cold when you get into bed. Fit the mattress just tight enough. Would definitely recommend buying one if you're cold like me at night. What's nice is that my husband can turn his side on and if I'm not cold, it only heats his side of the bed or vise verse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 24, 2011

This was my first experience with Overstock.com. And although I am normally hard to please, I couldn't have been happier with the experience. This was a gift sent to a friend who has backache problems when he gets up in the morning (a heated electric mattress pad). Price was great. It was easy to maneuver thru the online menu. Product was shipped the day after i ordered it and delivered several days later. My friend was delighted with the product, and said it was very good quality and did away with his morning backaches. He said he also slept better than he has in years. I will definitely do business with Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from MD,  Dec 26, 2012

The pre-heat setting is very nice. Finally a mattress pad that fits a Cal King Bed! Can't feel the wires. Makes sleeping in a cool room comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to warm up a cold bed
 from Long Beach,  Dec 28, 2011

This heating pad warms up quickly and its easy to use. I totally recommend to anyone considering purchasing! Great price and product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps you toastie
 from az,  Dec 20, 2011

We've been using this mattress pad for the last month and it heats up very quickly. We were a little apprehensive thinking we might feel the wires under us but we don't. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase. Hope it lasts longer than our electric blankets in the past.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nights are warmer
 from Montpelier, OH,  Dec 2, 2011

Ordered this and received it within a week. Stays in place well and heats up fairly quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great alternative
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a great alternative to a heavy electric blanket and with dual controls, it fits our needs perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New Matamoras, Ohio,  Nov 28, 2011

This mattress pad is exactly as described. Fits the mattress perfect. A great price for a wonderful product. I would definately recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautyrest Heated Mattress Pad
 from Howell, NJ,  Nov 8, 2011

We love this product. It works well and heats the bed nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Performs very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 from Nevada,  Mar 1, 2014

I've had this heated mattress pad for over a year now and I have no complaints. It keeps me as warm as I like in the cold winters. Thanks to the dual controls, my husband keeps his side of the bed as warm or as cool as he likes. It's perfect for both of us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm
 from CA,  Feb 21, 2014

It's so nice together into a warm bed at night. This is the second pad I've purchased . I also like how it is zoned for warmer feed. Usually I set it to a high preheat and then turn it off after getting in bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 25, 2014

This product fits our tempurpedic cal king very well. We love the 10 hour auto shut off setting as well. It works as advertise and would defiantly recommend this to other ppl.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, very happy!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 10, 2014

Very pleased with Overstock.com... terrific transaction from start to finish! Christmas TV commercials advertising absolutely worked! I normally shop EBAY & Amazon , Overstock. com is the #1 site to shop and buy with confidence here!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from North Caroline,  Dec 22, 2012

Arrived as ordered and on time. Very comfortable and it doesn't take a high setting to be very happy in a cool room. Haven't washed it yet but don't have any worries. Well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!!
 from Arlington, Texas,  Mar 6, 2012

Super cozy...Love that I can turn my side of the bed on and my husband can have is off or at a different setting...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toasty warm bed
 from tennessee,  Nov 27, 2011

The mattress pad fit my regular king mattress, but may be tight if I had a pillow-top style. The mattress connection plug inside the pad was difficult to reach on one side, but no problem for the other inside plug for the dual control. The directions for set up were clear and easy for me to troubleshoot when I didn't get the full correct connection from not pushing in the plugs firmly. Turn on the control a little bit before going to bed and the bed will be warm and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only used once
 from Pinyon Pines, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

The pad itself is quite thick and the quality seems to be very good, size is quite accurate. Since we're having a warm spell in So. California I've only used the heat twice, and that was on the lowest setting. Haven't tried the higher settings nor the preheat feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Cozy
 from London, ON Canada,  Oct 26, 2011

Very pleased with this product. We are not yet into the "dead of winter" but climbing into a warm bed is THE best! Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was not an issue as its goes under your sheets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first grade quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% on the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Madison, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

This fit our mattress perfectly. Since we have a California King mattress, it is really hard to find products that fit. This was just what I was looking for, The fabric is very nice and it is very comfortable to sleep on,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top