Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from north branch, mn,  Oct 30, 2013

Turned my firm bed into a great sleeping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put it on top of our sleep number!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Not too soft, not too hard....just right. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jul 24, 2015

I bought this for our guest bedroom and all our guests rave about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Jul 3, 2015

this topper is a must have really makes a difference on my mattress can't find thus quality anywhere but overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam topper
 Jun 30, 2015

Bought this for my daughter when she said her mattress just wasn't as comfortable. She said the only thing bad about it was it made it hard to get out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 13, 2015

We have one of these for our bed. My son wanted a new cooshier mattress but his mattress is practically brand new. So I go this and bingo it's like a new bed. Everyone is happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 8, 2015

Maybe I'm being unfair, but I really thought that 4" topper would be great, but when we lie down our bodies go down, way down, there is absolutely no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This topper I ordered is not what was pictured. What I ordered was 4 inch memory foam mattress topper as shown in photo (solid). What I received was egg crate foam. I ordered full bed size and received was 76 inches by 74 inches. Not even close. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2014

We searched high and low for the best value on a mattress topper and we found it at Overstock.com. This mattress topper is very comfortable and easy to sleep on! It was priced right and arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper makes bed comfortable
 from South Carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

This 4-inch Memory foam mattress topper turned my very firm mattress into a comfortable bed. It also helped reduce my back problems. I now enjoy sleeping through the entire night with no problems. I did have to make a zippered fabric cover because the sheets do not cover the mattress and topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2014

The price was right on this item and the foam very thick. It was a little large for my bed so I cut it down and inserted the leftover piece into the bed for my arthritic dogs. My own arthritis has also improved on this cushy topper. I am in my 80s and was using a heating pad at night, but that now is history because the pad soothes achy joints. Overstock ships quickly, inexpensively - and I like that also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy a 4lb density, not this 3lb density.
 from Rhode Island,  May 19, 2014

The item is as advertised, king size, memory foam. This is the second 4 inch memory foam topper I have purchased. The first one lasted about 5 years. This one has lost its "marshmallow" feel after 3-4 months. Honestly I cannot recall the density of the first one I purchased (i.e. 3lb, 4lb) but feel that it must have been 4lb. This just is not what I remember a memory foam to be. I would recommend a heavier density, at least 4lb so the mattress will hold you up and keep its shape. The 5lb density is hard to find...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Minnesota,  Apr 17, 2014

Given the measurements, this is definately not a 3lb. density topper as advertised. It weighs only 13 lbs. (2 lb. density). Overstock paid for the return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought