Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from north branch, mn,  Oct 30, 2013

Turned my firm bed into a great sleeping experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put it on top of our sleep number!
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Not too soft, not too hard....just right. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Paulette
 Jun 19, 2016

The chemical smell went away after opening package and airing out the smooth topper. It met all my expectations but is a little warm. . I covered it with a cotton mattress pad. Problem solved...,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLS
 Jun 14, 2016

Really comfortable but edges have already started breaking off.Its only a couple of months old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Martha H
 Jun 10, 2016

Love this! Better than having a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thana
 Mar 26, 2016

I love the topper, I let it plump up for only about 20 min and used it after because I was so excited, but it did its job. You do have to handle with care though because it can break apart easy if not but besides that if you like a nice, soft and comfortable bed this is the topper to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 Mar 4, 2016

this is what I was wanting to find. thick, cool, comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Donald Poston Jr
 Feb 10, 2016

I love my mattress topper, I like the way my mattress topper contours to my body; it's like sleeping on a cloud. I know get the good night sleep I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Sep 4, 2015

No smell at all. Super comfy! Best purchase for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Sep 3, 2015

Feels like a snuggle! great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best nights sleep!
 Aug 12, 2015

Perfect fit for my mattress, when my bed is made up in the morning it looks crisp and neat. Best nights sleep, didn't realize how hard my mattress was and that I wasn't sleeping well. Love the four inch, my back, my hips and shoulders feel better. Now I don't want to get out of bed in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jul 24, 2015

I bought this for our guest bedroom and all our guests rave about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Jul 3, 2015

this topper is a must have really makes a difference on my mattress can't find thus quality anywhere but overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam topper
 Jun 30, 2015

Bought this for my daughter when she said her mattress just wasn't as comfortable. She said the only thing bad about it was it made it hard to get out of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 13, 2015

We have one of these for our bed. My son wanted a new cooshier mattress but his mattress is practically brand new. So I go this and bingo it's like a new bed. Everyone is happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 8, 2015

Maybe I'm being unfair, but I really thought that 4" topper would be great, but when we lie down our bodies go down, way down, there is absolutely no support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
howies14@earthlink.net
 Feb 17, 2015

This topper I ordered is not what was pictured. What I ordered was 4 inch memory foam mattress topper as shown in photo (solid). What I received was egg crate foam. I ordered full bed size and received was 76 inches by 74 inches. Not even close. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from New Jersey,  Dec 31, 2014

We searched high and low for the best value on a mattress topper and we found it at Overstock.com. This mattress topper is very comfortable and easy to sleep on! It was priced right and arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper makes bed comfortable
 from South Carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

This 4-inch Memory foam mattress topper turned my very firm mattress into a comfortable bed. It also helped reduce my back problems. I now enjoy sleeping through the entire night with no problems. I did have to make a zippered fabric cover because the sheets do not cover the mattress and topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 10, 2014

The price was right on this item and the foam very thick. It was a little large for my bed so I cut it down and inserted the leftover piece into the bed for my arthritic dogs. My own arthritis has also improved on this cushy topper. I am in my 80s and was using a heating pad at night, but that now is history because the pad soothes achy joints. Overstock ships quickly, inexpensively - and I like that also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought