Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and perfect
 Jul 6, 2015

Makes 2 twin feel like a king bed. It is very comfortable and has a supportive feel. Great for a bad back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I spent a lot of time making this 'choice': Read a lot of Reviews. It has worked out great! I use it on a 'double-bed' sized Futon, and my Guests are happy! I have spent a lot of money on mattress pads ( two of them, always!!!), as I wanted to be sure to mask the fact that the topper is man-made 'foam', and that works! No smell, no worries! i 'flipped' it once at the beginning of this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Rejuvenated the old mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for twin beds
 May 29, 2015

for the beach house these work so well for the times when an adult has to use one of the twin beds, makes a big difference in comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 26, 2015

Had one for our queen bed. When we changed to king I had to get another. My husband and I both have back problems so we get a firm mattress like the sera posturepedic but it is very firm. You put this top on it and it is perfect. You have your firm support and comfort also. Best of both worlds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonja N.
 May 9, 2015

I bought this for use as a topper for a hospital bed used by my 92 year old father with Parkinson's. It significantly relieves the pressure on his body. I would recommend this for anyone wanting additional comfort on any bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This topper is amazing. I would highly recommend it. Thick, bounces right back after use. Great choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this topper. We opened it and stuck it in a room to spread out. It did not have any smells. I have serious lower back problems. We had purchased a bed that I called the bedroom table, to try and help my back problem. (Probably the 3rd mattress I have purchased because of my back problem). The bed was way too hard. So I bought this topper to try to get some sleep. I am really glad I didn't get the 4" and I probably should have gone with a 2" but the 3" is really comfortable. It may be too deep, though. It is hard for me to know what causes my back issues to worsen but I think this may be a little too much heft. I feel like the princess and the pea when it comes to beds at this point. But I can say that I do sleep a little better. It does seem to be warm, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Apr 4, 2015

This topper has been amazing and has totally changed my sleeping comfort! I can hardly wait to go to bed at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ivy
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought this memory foam mattress topper because I had been experiencing sciatica pain in my hips and down both legs. The use of a topper like this one has solved that problem and I no longer have any pain! I am very happy with this product, it came to my door when promised, was in excellent shape and is easy to put on top of my regular mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertized
 Mar 14, 2015

I have a new memory foam mattress that is just a little on the firm side. I purchased the topper to soften things a little. It did the job perfectly and I cannot find anything to mark down. It arrived promptly, was well packaged, did not smell much, and was large enough not to leave an annoying gap at the foot or head........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The item has no smell which was great, but is so soft there is no firmness at all. I have purchased no name memory foam toppers that were of better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B. McDonald
 Feb 26, 2015

Very comfortable, and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT mattress!
 Feb 3, 2015

Got this out of the box in a little tiny rectangle and I thought "ut-oh". But it quickly bounced back and its AWESOME! We use it as a camping mattress in our truck camper and its perfect! Super good price - really happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Topper is wonderful! I am sensitive to odors & it didn't have one. I put it on my mattress mid afternoon & slept on it that night. I use it on my sailboat,in my V-Berth. I have arthritis & I do not wake stiff anymore­čśä

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally stoked
 Dec 31, 2014

Best night of sleep in years!!! Totally worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress topper
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

this was the worst memory foam topper I have had. I am returning it. Too soft, with no firmness at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dense comfortable topper
 from Syracuse,  Aug 21, 2014

This is an excellent choice for a mattress topper. It is dense and comfortable, Good quality foam. Great price at Overstock. Would highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Melbourne FL,  Aug 21, 2014

Got for my daughter to take to college.. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very cozy and comfortable.
 from Arlington, Tennessee,  Jul 11, 2014

I love this matress top. My matress was to hard and this makes it perfect. Getting some much needed good night sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought