Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This topper is wonderful
 from Buffalo, New York,  Dec 28, 2013

The comfort level of this topper is amazing. When I say it is somewhat firm, I mean that it is just the right amount of firmness and softness. This is the second one I have bought from you recently. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress topper
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

this was the worst memory foam topper I have had. I am returning it. Too soft, with no firmness at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dense comfortable topper
 from Syracuse,  Aug 21, 2014

This is an excellent choice for a mattress topper. It is dense and comfortable, Good quality foam. Great price at Overstock. Would highly recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Melbourne FL,  Aug 21, 2014

Got for my daughter to take to college.. Very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very cozy and comfortable.
 from Arlington, Tennessee,  Jul 11, 2014

I love this matress top. My matress was to hard and this makes it perfect. Getting some much needed good night sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

This is the third mattress topper we've purchased - now every guest room has a topper and every guest will wake refreshed and well rested claiming the best sleep of their life. Easy to unpack and "plump" this topper turns even the cheapest mattress into a cloud. For the money and convenience we're thrilled and highly recommend it to all those looking for an inexpensive way to upgrade their current mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heat Trap
 from Los Alamitos,CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I bought this topper to try to make a trundle mattress regular height. It made up the height when no one lays on it. And when you do, you end up in puddle of your own sweat! Worst purchase I've made online and I can't return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap alternative
 from charlotte,nc,  Apr 9, 2014

Very good cheap alternative to high end foam mattress, the one I ordered is medium firmness which is just right for average weight person. Sleep is much more enjoyable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super-comfy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 7, 2014

I've never had memory foam before, but I think this topper is perfect. I feel gently cradled every time I crawl into bed. I can't feel the springs of my terrible mattress below. It soft, but not too soft. It is several inches shorter than the length of my bed, which is a little weird, but it's not a huge deal. Highly recommended.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got the best sleep in years
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

I have an older mattress...I had been using other mattress toppers with it....decided to try this with a smaller topper on top of it that got really good air circulation and this combination works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top