Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Everett WA,  Aug 23, 2014

We have found that buying a VERY firm mattress and adding a soft topper is the most comfortable bed for us. We replace our topper about once a year. We have purchased this same topper three times in a row, the size, quality and comfort have been consistent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wordsurfer
 Jan 7, 2015

This topper was a perfect size topper for my daughter's very hard bed! We already had an allergy proof cover and needed a topper that actually fit a queen. This topper fit the bed and cover and has improved her sleep. Now, if I could just get her to do homework somewhere else! We highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What an Incredible difference!
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

I was soon to stay at my daughter and son-in-laws home to help with the new baby and knew I would be sleeping on a rock hard futon mattress. I have the 4" beauty rest topper on my King Sized bed at home and love it but I was skeptical as to whether a 2" pad could actually make much of a difference. It is fantastic! I bought the full size and it fit almost perfectly on the opened futon. (about 1 1/2" short on the length. I had slept on this futon without the pad and it was a restless experience. Once the pad arrived I slept soundly and was beyond comfortable! This pad is spectacular even at 2" depth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Loves his bed now
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

Bought for our son who is away from school and has a very thin mattress. He loves it and says it is like he is sleeping on a new bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restored old tired bed
 from Nashville, Tn,  Oct 8, 2014

I had reached the point of waking up every day in pain from my old pillow top mattress. I bought this one honestly based on reviews. There was hardly if any odor when it was unpacked, took it just a couple hours to fluff up, and I can only think of 2 times I've woke up warm. Since adding this to my bed, I sleep sounder and wake up with no more back pain. The only problem I've found with it is it is just a hair, maybe an inch, shorter than my queen matress. This doesn't cause an comfort issues or sheet issues however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedingsnob
 Feb 20, 2015

I wanted a memory foam mattress topper to go on my extremely hard mattress, to soften my sleeping experience. I wasn't sure weather a 2 inch topper would be enough but took a chance. This mattress topper is great!!!!!! It's just soft enough and still gives great support. I didn't have a problem with the odor that others have written about and it puffed up to it's full size in just a few hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helped a hard mattress
 from Nebraska,  Dec 10, 2014

My son had difficulty with backpain on his bed at school. We bought him this topper and it has greatly helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhh...Sleep at last!!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

Our son was recently involved in a car accident resulting in some pretty serous injuries. As a result, we had to bring in a hospital bed for a period of time which proved to be incredibly uncomfortable. This mattress topper made all the difference in our son's healing. He was finally able to find rest through the comfort provided by this topper. I would highly recommend this for any person, but specifically for our elderly and disabled, in nursing homes and rehab centers. It made all the difference!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!
 from Middleboro, Ma,  Jun 19, 2014

This is the first mattress topper I've purchased. I needed to bring some life back to my 7 yr old mattress. This product was the right size for my king size bed and is very comfortable. I was concerned that there would be an odor. There is but only when you bury your face in the pad and take a big whiff. With a mattress cover and sheet over it there is no smell and it stays in place. I use sheet fasteners to keep the fitted sheet on since the mattress is thicker now. This pad is a steal at 90 bucks. It was definitely money well spent. It's like my bed is brand new again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was in mind!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 14, 2014

Super fast shipping. The product arrived within days of order placement. I opened the package and placed it on the bed. It expanded to its full size within the hour and had minimal odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam mattress was very comfy.
 from Indiana,  Feb 1, 2014

Foam mattress was very soft...but yet firm and I can tell the difference in my sleep at night. The 2” works perfect on a twin bed and the mattress cover and fitted sheet fits just right over it. I didn’t notice the smell that much and it dissipated right away. It beats buying a new mattress! I plan to purchase another for my other twin bed. Delivery was punctual and I was amazed how the mattress released its form and was ready to put on the bed that night. Thanks Overstock for a good price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Apr 29, 2015

Added to my guest bed, it provides the perfect amount of comfort to an otherwise unsatisfactory mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Apr 24, 2015

I think this memory foam has made our guest bed very comfortable. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is my husband says it's too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Apr 24, 2015

As described. Feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 21, 2015

This topper is just simply amazing. Bought it for my sons bed. His bed is now super comfortable. Once my daughter is out of a crib and in a normal bed definitely would buy another for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Apr 15, 2015

Go with brands that you know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the third memory foam topper we've bought from Overstock. They've been good quality and last. This one just arrived and matches what was described, and looks like another good value. Be aware that this one is not a very dense foam - which we use on our regular bed, This was to put in a camper, over top of the built-in bed, just to soften the seams and edges, and we wanted one that didn't weigh a ton to carry around. If you want a denser, firmer topper, look at the others. For our purposes though, another good value from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Apr 3, 2015

This was too mushy for me but my husband loved it. We ended up putting it on the spare bed. Father in law thinks it's comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy!
 Mar 20, 2015

Nice mattress topper, supportive and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 Mar 19, 2015

I wish I had chosen the 3 inch topper with a zipper cotton cover. The 2 inch just isn't thick enough to help a somewhat uncomfortable mattress like my 3 in did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought