Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!!
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 17, 2013

I had high expectations of this product and every one of them were met or exceeded. The color and quality are incredible. The pillow shams are the right size! Not too big and not too small and they are relatively stiff so they come on and off easily and don't droop while on the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this . . .
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

Purchased this in white. The product was better than I expected. I bought the King sized for a Queen sized mattress. Tired of the Queen sized mattress covers not really being generous enough for my high positioned mattress. Coincidentally, I have also used this on my Cal-King low positioned mattress and it works there too. I have washed this a couple of times, I know that it did shrink but not too much. Too much washing will no doubt degrade the product, but so far, I'm really happy with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

I wanted to swap out my bed covering for the fall/winter without too much fuss/expense. This coverlet did exactly what I wanted--a clean-looking, well-made, very attractive coverlet! I ordered the cream and it looks quite good with my color scheme Just bought a couple of different throw pillows for a pop of color and the look is complete and verrrry attractive! Very happy with this purchase..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Matelasse Set - A phenomenal bargain!
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 14, 2014

I purchased this set for my guest room, for use in the summer. I have a wonderful ******* **** duvet and cover, but it's too warm for Minnesota summers. The fabric in this set is a weighty matelassť, with a woven in square pattern that makes it very contemporary. It is crisp, clean, gorgeous AND functional. The pillow cases are the same material and very well made. I washed the set and dried it on hot to incur whatever shrinkage there would be. It came out looking a little plumped - as you'd wish for a matelassť fabric. All of the seaming (hems and pillow cases) are non-wrinkled and flat after washing and drying. I'd be thrilled with this set if I'd paid twice as much as I did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper!
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

This coverlet is great quality and fits my king sized bed perfectly. Cant go wrong for this price. The pillow shams are a bit large. I have king sized pillows in them and there is a lot of room. They don't fit as snugly as I would prefer. I am a seamstress so luckily I can make them smaller to suit my needs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY, VERY NICE coverlet set
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Mar 25, 2014

This coverlet set is very well made with beautiful fabric. Even nicer than I dared hope for. Also, the PILLOW SHAMS for the king size set that I ordered are KING SIZE. The one thing that I wish was different is that the shams open on the end as a pillow case would instead of in that back. The good thing about that is it is much easier to put a pillow in the sham, but I would like the look of the sham more if the opening was in the back. Still, soooo glad I ordered this set!!! BEAUTIFUL

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Love simplicity and soft colors? The light blue color is just perfect. The coverlet is generously sized and looks wonderful on our bed. I have looked for something like this for a long time, both online and in retailers. Thanks Overstock, this is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

The quality of this 3-piece Coverlet Set is great! It's contemporary and unfussy. Looks great in the room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, tight weave
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Looks great and true to online color. Pale blue to light grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

I have 3 German shepherds so I didn't want something expensive, but wanted my bed to look nice when made. I am happy with my choice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coverlet ever
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is the best coverlet ever. I was so impressed with the tight weave and quality of the cotton. The slightly over size coverlet fits nicely on a Cal King extra thick mattress. The shams are open on one side like a pillow case which gives it a nice modern look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from long beach, ca,  May 21, 2014

Perfect bed cover, I only wish they made this in other patterns and colors. Itís going to last forever.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from CT,  May 16, 2014

High quality material and product, generous end-envelope shams. The ivory color has a tan hue to it, so it didn't work in my room. Had to return it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

Too expensive but just what I was looking for. It's a good quality classy not cheap looking...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality but small in size!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 20, 2014

Love the fabric, it is very nice. However, I purchased this set in queen size and the comforter barely covers the mattress on each size, length is okay, and the shams are almost too small for my standard size pillows. I ordered white and use it over a neutral color bedskirt. The result is a very clean, neat and pretty bed that will work with any colors I add to my quest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty cover but color is not true blue
 from Indiana,  Apr 2, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for- well made and a modern update on the matelasse bedcover, but the color, in blue, is really more of a lilac. If you are trying to coordinate with any existing blues, this probably won't work for you. I wish in came in a true blue!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top