Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations!!
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 17, 2013

I had high expectations of this product and every one of them were met or exceeded. The color and quality are incredible. The pillow shams are the right size! Not too big and not too small and they are relatively stiff so they come on and off easily and don't droop while on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this . . .
 from California,  Dec 29, 2013

Purchased this in white. The product was better than I expected. I bought the King sized for a Queen sized mattress. Tired of the Queen sized mattress covers not really being generous enough for my high positioned mattress. Coincidentally, I have also used this on my Cal-King low positioned mattress and it works there too. I have washed this a couple of times, I know that it did shrink but not too much. Too much washing will no doubt degrade the product, but so far, I'm really happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coverlet ever
 from Whittier, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

This is the best coverlet ever. I was so impressed with the tight weave and quality of the cotton. The slightly over size coverlet fits nicely on a Cal King extra thick mattress. The shams are open on one side like a pillow case which gives it a nice modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Matelasse Set - A phenomenal bargain!
 from St. Paul, MN,  May 14, 2014

I purchased this set for my guest room, for use in the summer. I have a wonderful ******* **** duvet and cover, but it's too warm for Minnesota summers. The fabric in this set is a weighty matelassé, with a woven in square pattern that makes it very contemporary. It is crisp, clean, gorgeous AND functional. The pillow cases are the same material and very well made. I washed the set and dried it on hot to incur whatever shrinkage there would be. It came out looking a little plumped - as you'd wish for a matelassé fabric. All of the seaming (hems and pillow cases) are non-wrinkled and flat after washing and drying. I'd be thrilled with this set if I'd paid twice as much as I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

I wanted to swap out my bed covering for the fall/winter without too much fuss/expense. This coverlet did exactly what I wanted--a clean-looking, well-made, very attractive coverlet! I ordered the cream and it looks quite good with my color scheme Just bought a couple of different throw pillows for a pop of color and the look is complete and verrrry attractive! Very happy with this purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than I expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

This set was so nice. Great weight yet very soft and the basket weave is different from so many of the ones that are just square pattern. If I hadn't just bought 2 other white coverlets for other beds, I would buy these same ones for all my bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from NC,  Sep 23, 2014

Just as described. Nice heavy weight. Generous sizing. I haven't washed yet and assume there will not be great shrinkage. A quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Terrific Coverlet SET
 from Chicago,  Aug 7, 2014

You do get 2 shams with end-pocket folds to disguise the pillow insert and a coverlet. I got the white and it is a true white (no ecru at all). I washed all immediately and was satisfied with no shrinkage. I do have to hand smooth the fabric once on the bed. It has a nice weight to it and to me from a distance almost resembles seer sucker which I love but is too light weight. The price is amazing for quality received. I have a teal blue coverlet folded in thirds at the foot of bed and the contrast of blue and white is calming and stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Solana Beach, CA,  Jul 31, 2014

I love this coverlet. It is beautiful and also washes nicely, too. Very happy with it. Color is very true to the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Southport, NC,  Jul 24, 2014

We bought this quilt/coverlet for our new home in NC as our duvet was too heavy. This is the perfect weight. It is 100% cotton which has a very soft, comfortable feeling. The king size runs just right and is long enough on the sides of the bed. Shams are just the right fit also. The ivory color is very light but gives a clean, summer feel to our bedroom. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Overstock is my "go to" for quilts and cover let's. Have not been disappointed yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a keeper!
 from Chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

This coverlet is great quality and fits my king sized bed perfectly. Cant go wrong for this price. The pillow shams are a bit large. I have king sized pillows in them and there is a lot of room. They don't fit as snugly as I would prefer. I am a seamstress so luckily I can make them smaller to suit my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY, VERY NICE coverlet set
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Mar 25, 2014

This coverlet set is very well made with beautiful fabric. Even nicer than I dared hope for. Also, the PILLOW SHAMS for the king size set that I ordered are KING SIZE. The one thing that I wish was different is that the shams open on the end as a pillow case would instead of in that back. The good thing about that is it is much easier to put a pillow in the sham, but I would like the look of the sham more if the opening was in the back. Still, soooo glad I ordered this set!!! BEAUTIFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

Love simplicity and soft colors? The light blue color is just perfect. The coverlet is generously sized and looks wonderful on our bed. I have looked for something like this for a long time, both online and in retailers. Thanks Overstock, this is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

The quality of this 3-piece Coverlet Set is great! It's contemporary and unfussy. Looks great in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Live in a modern home but have a luxe Restoration Hardware bed. Bought this in King size White and couldn't be happier. Layered with white sheets and a turquoise blanket and it looks great. Be mindful of measurements. I did not want it to reach the floor and it does not. I used to tuck it in on the sides but after many washings and drying a it barely tucks. Probably my fault for drying at all. It has held up well. And bleaches beautifully (we have pets)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 20, 2015

This coverlet is great for summer sleeping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the fabric of this coverlet and shams is exceptional! I'm quite particular so don't say this without reason, the fabric is very substantial, the weave pattern is attractive and the colour is as advertised. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 6, 2015

This is exactly what I was hoping for. Colour as shown. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 May 17, 2015

Very nice shade of soft pale blue, perfect for my room. Tightly woven and well made with no loose threads. Used a king size on queen bed to get coverage I wanted. Did shrink a little when washed/dried according to instructions but still plenty large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This coverlet was exactly what I wanted and the color was just as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought