For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it! She wanted something light since she lives in S. Florida. This was definately the right choice. The quality is very good. The cost is also a plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Design
 from Kauai, HI,  Dec 7, 2011

This is a good quilt. The quilted bamboo design is an accurate representation of the plant. It is larger than I expected so it covers the sides of the bed nicely, much like the picture. I washed it and it didn't shrink. It provides a clean look for the dark furniture in the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW Beautiful!
 from BlueGrassState,  Nov 15, 2011

Such a lovely quilt. It is pure white and brightens up the room. I absolutely LOVE this purchase. So, so happy with it. The design of bamboo is nice, but not too obvious, so you don't have to decorate around the pattern. It is not a heavy quilt, which I like. The shams have tie closures so they don't look loose on the pillow. Can't say enough good things. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Key West, Florida,  Aug 17, 2011

Live in South Florida and wanted lightweight quilt; this quilt has a really nice, slightly contemporary design with the bamboo. Have not washed yet, but looks to be of excellent quality. Wish it came in additional colors. Really happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp and new looking for spring/summer!
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2011

I was immediately impressed with the high quality of this bedspread and sham covers. The workmanship looks excellent and the design lovely. Also, there is just enough padding to make it useful as an added blanket on cooler nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, clean look
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 20, 2011

This is a beautiful, white quilt. I was thinking that the extent of the quilting was in the bamboo design, but it has other stitching as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight quilt
 from California,  Apr 21, 2011

This is a nice light-weight quilt for the price. It was not as heavy as my last white quilt which I believe was "Landon". If I had to do it over I would have ordered "Landon" again because it was great quality for the money, but this is still very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 from DC Metro,  Nov 23, 2013

The quilt is very nice but they took shortcuts on the shams. Only the front side is quilted and the back is plain cotton fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 3, 2011

This looks very high end with the included pillow covers and a plain white bedskirt. It was a bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality and design.
 from Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

The trim seems to be a shade darker than the quilt. Non negligible to the overall very nice design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous quilt
 from Carmel, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

This matelasse was just what I needed to pull my bedroom together. It looks like an oasis now. Washes fine, perfect summer weigth and will use year round.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet
 from White Plains, ny,  Aug 8, 2014

I have oriental black furniture in my bedroom & looked all over for the perfect coverlet for my bed. I purchased this one & am very happy with it. It looks so great & the shams are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Aug 5, 2014

Looks beautiful, soft white color exactly as defined. The size is perfect, covers both sides and front of king size bed with a 3 to 4" space beneath. I don't like it to brush on the floor, They get dusty and a white one would look dirty. I washed and there was little or no shrinkage and it still lies flat without any wrinkles. What more can I say?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and tropical
 from Florida,  Jul 11, 2014

Love this quilt. Style is perfect for Florida tropical home. Very soft and comfy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It shrinks....
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

This is a very nice quilt. It's well-made and looks great - the bamboo design is subtle and gives the quilt a unique look. I loved it when I firts took it out! However, the quilt shrunk at least 2 inches after I washed it. When I first placed it on my bed, I actually had enough quilt on the sides to tuck it in. But, after washing, the quilt barely even covers the sides of the top mattress. That was disappointing. But, what was even more disappointing was the fact that when I tried to return it, Overstock wouldn't let me... Usually when my clothes start to feel tight I try to lose some weight...my mattress can't lose weight, so I am stuck with a very tight-fitting quilt. I am crossing my fingers it doesn't shrink more after the second wash...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from NJ,  May 30, 2014

Very nice quality. The Queen size fits perfectly. I wanted a summer quilt and it fits the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt
 from East Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Beautiful and well made, this lovely white bedspread gives my room just the touch of class I was looking for!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whisper Quilt Set
 from Connecticut,  Apr 15, 2014

This is beautiful, soft and the quality of the fabric has held up through several washes since it is white thats important.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Quilt
 from Vero beach,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful set and perfect for what I needed. Great quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo White 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Columbus OH,  Mar 12, 2014

I would have rated this product higher but I expected more quality than I got for the price I paid. I paid nearly ** as I recall and could have bought the same thing at a *** or *** for probably half the price. The spread is not very heavy and I thought the ends would be finished - the Shams seemed a bit small as we had to STUFF the queen sized pillows in them - they were bulging after we were done - maybe my pillows were too "fat".................I would recommend this but at half the price.....................

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top