Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made and stays put on bed !!
 from Airville,PA,  May 29, 2014

Got this bedspread in king purple and love it!! It's length is just right to drape over edges of king mattress about 10" and it stays in place while using it too, not falling off the bed when you move! It's overall stitching, not heat embossed marks, make it very durable and has a nice feel/drape to it as well. It's a great value at their price and was very happy to see how it was sewn. Washed it before using and the dark purple did NOT run at all, I was amazed at that, usually dark colors run the first couple of times. Very happy with this bedspread and the shams are huge too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Seattle,  Aug 23, 2014

Love this product. Great addition to child's room!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Arizona,  Aug 9, 2014

It's looks shiney, sort of like a bedspread you'd see at a motel. It's ok, but not great. I wouldn't bu it again, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Aug 9, 2014

I ordered the navy/red quilt set and love that the colors were true to the picture. They are soft and thinner than regular quilts like other reviewers described, but I don't mind because they are for my 3 year old who always gets too warm with heavier sheets. They are perfect for guest rooms too. Price was ok but it's such a simple set that the price could be lower.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My solution
 from Hereford,Arizona,  Aug 8, 2014

I had been looking for very particular bedspread size , style, color.. Found it thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from jackson ms,  Aug 8, 2014

Hate this purcasr please do not buy look good but is very thin not comford to sleep on

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from Colorado mountains,  Aug 7, 2014

Although it is billed as a King, it is so short that there is a gap between it and the bedskirt.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight to be a quilt
 from West Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2014

I expected the quilt to have more weight to it than it does. I like the set with this one exception.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic Quilt
 from Snowmass Village, CO,  Jul 30, 2014

Nice quilt, extremely light weight. Not much thicker than a regular cotton blanket. Perfect for layering on chilly fall nights. Deep rich color. I like the quality and color of the quilt, wish it was just a tad thicker, but over all it is pretty nice. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An ideal quilt
 from Springfield, Va,  Jul 28, 2014

These quilts were exactly what I needed. I bought 4 different colors and was very satisfied with the combination. Due to the reversibility of the quilt, I am able to get double the value. I shipped these quilts to family in the tropics, where they are light enough for the day and comfortable enough for cool nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Ironton, oh,  Jul 21, 2014

I Bought This Set In Gray/Black For My Son Who is Moving Into A New Apartment. It's Exactly As I Had Hoped It Would Be. Quilted In A Pattern, But Not Too Heavy Or Feminine. The Color Is Solid gray. I Haven't Opened It To Put It On His Bed Yet ... The Move Is This Weekend. But I Expect It Will Fit His Bed Perfectly. I'l Repost If I Find Any Problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from ABQ,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the "sage/camel" color in king. It arrived very quickly, which was a nice bonus! I had read other reviews elsewhere and someone had commented the color would have been better called "seafoam" than sage. I knew this ordering and I would have to agree it is more of a seafoam color than a sage color. It is lovely and I am very pleased with it. It is soft and comfortable and feels and looks much more expensive than it is. I love it and would recommend it to a friend. I may also order another color, I'm that pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Texarkana, TX,  Jul 5, 2014

I loved this quilt set! The material is not heavy and fits the bed just right. I loved the quality and craftsmanship of the material in this quilt as well, very simple and elegant at the same time, depending on the decor of your bedroom. This set can definitely go from country to contemporary because of the great color I chose. The price I paid for it was just an added bonus because I am so pleased with the color, fit, and quality. Thanks for a great product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer weight quilt
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jul 2, 2014

Not only is this quilt light weight but it is beautiful as well. The fact that it can be reversed is another plus. Perfect weight for summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic Solid Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Cedar Park Tx,  Jul 1, 2014

very pleased, I love the colors purple and lavender , warm,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice comforter, well worth the price. Great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i ordered this quilt set and it was delivered time
 from philadelphia,pa,  Mar 26, 2014

i love orverstock i had ordered large rugs,software products furniture i have no complaints escellent company

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top