Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well made and stays put on bed !!
 from Airville,PA,  May 29, 2014

Got this bedspread in king purple and love it!! It's length is just right to drape over edges of king mattress about 10" and it stays in place while using it too, not falling off the bed when you move! It's overall stitching, not heat embossed marks, make it very durable and has a nice feel/drape to it as well. It's a great value at their price and was very happy to see how it was sewn. Washed it before using and the dark purple did NOT run at all, I was amazed at that, usually dark colors run the first couple of times. Very happy with this bedspread and the shams are huge too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  Nov 2, 2014

The best analogy I have comes from the recipient of this bedding, my son "It resembles one of the furniture pads used in protecting furniture while in transit." Not at all what I had in mind. Now I just have to look into the process of returning it, my least favorite thing to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2014

Interesting how the blanket falls almost to the floor in the website picture. A king-size quilt must have been photographed on a twin-size bed. The quilt barely covers the top of my king-size bed with approximately 5 in. overhang on the sides. Will keep the quilt because it meets the need for which it was intended--a light quilt to replace the goose down comforter during warm weather. However, the product is NOT as represented on the Overstock website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from ABQ,  Jul 15, 2014

I ordered the "sage/camel" color in king. It arrived very quickly, which was a nice bonus! I had read other reviews elsewhere and someone had commented the color would have been better called "seafoam" than sage. I knew this ordering and I would have to agree it is more of a seafoam color than a sage color. It is lovely and I am very pleased with it. It is soft and comfortable and feels and looks much more expensive than it is. I love it and would recommend it to a friend. I may also order another color, I'm that pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this!!!
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Sep 16, 2014

I love love love this bedspread set. I ordered the camel/sage set and it is very good quality . This was exactly what I was looking for the transition into fall weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 3, 2015

I bought this set to perk up my bedroom. I ordered the coral color and it really does look great. It is lightweight for summer and fits well. I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannie D
 May 26, 2015

I love this Quilt !! I received this quilt last Sept.for my Birthday along with the black and gray one,, I rotate these 2 quilts weekly and all I can say is it meets all expectations and I wash and dry weekly and still looks brand new!! I would highly recommend this Quilt to any one. I would like to say that any product I have brought from over stock has been wonderful quality!! Hats off to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 21, 2015

Nice material, and I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray anyone?
 Jun 19, 2015

This lightweight set is just what I wanted. If u are looking for a cool gray and don't want the quilt to be heavy this is for u.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baltic quilt
 Jun 18, 2015

Not too heavy. Perfect for in-between weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 Aug 26, 2016

I think this is the wrong size for a King size bed why do they make comforters and quilts so small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dls1945
 Aug 26, 2016

The Baltic Solid Reversible Quilt worked very nicely with the sheet set and the Bed skirt. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and shiny!
 Aug 11, 2016

This quilt is very small and did not fit my queen size bed. It also has a shiny appearance. I'm looking for a more muted quilt for our rustic house. I am returning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saturated with color as shown.
 Aug 6, 2016

This set is perfect for my nautical themed guest room. While most don't sleep with the quilt itself, as I live in Florida, it does make for a nice looking bed when made. It is light weight, doesn't bunch or wrinkle and the colors, in my opinion, are as shown. I wasn't looking to spend much money and thankfully I did not have to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Jul 14, 2016

Great reversible colors, Perfect weight. My son loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not keeping it
 Jul 13, 2016

I bought this comforter set along with another from a different manufacturer so I could choose between different shades of purple. This purple as much more vibrant than I needed and the quilt is a full/queen so it was a little too small for my liking. I liked the pattern on the blanket however and I think the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Jul 6, 2016

I purchased this set to stage our bedroom while listing our house. The Coral color is beautiful, and it added the pop I wanted. It is very light weight and good for Summer. However the stitching is already unraveling after one month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Jun 30, 2016

Love the quality of the quilt. It is a great summer quilt as it is not thick and it is light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer asked if a king size will fit in washer
 Jun 29, 2016

Unless you have a very large washer it won't but the larger washers at laundry mat will fit it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Jun 11, 2016

Very happy with the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought