Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Leawood, KS,  Jan 17, 2008

My 3 year old daughter picked this out for her "big girl bed". I was a little hesitant because it is mostly white. It washes beautifully, the accent colors on the ballerinas are darker than shown in the picture which adds more brightness and contrast to the quilt. The quilt is well made and appears as though it will last a lot of washing. I am very glad I purchased this item, my daughter loves it, just wish more coordinating pieces were offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Quilt
 from California,  Aug 19, 2009

What a beautiful quality quilt! Amazing details, looks like it was hand stitched, very beautful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ville Platte ,LA,  Dec 18, 2007

It was just as described. I love it. My daugthters room is so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedspread!
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jul 10, 2014

Well worth every cent. So well made. Beautiful detail stitching. Overstock shipped very fast. Thanks overstock for such a great item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet Lessons 3 piece quilt
 from massachusetts,  May 8, 2014

I wish this had matching curtains. My grandaughter loved her new quilt. The quality was excellent. Eventhough it is white it washes beautifully. Perfect quilt for my little ballerina.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a good buy!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this cover some time ago for my granddaughter and it matched her bedroom perfectly which is a unique color of a lavender and pink mix. Her mother complained to me about how her other fancy bed cover, very attractive but not durable for a little girls room, needed repaired often! She takes ballet lessons and this not only looks nice but I have not heard anything so far about disappointment of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY AND GORGEOUS
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 12, 2013

I got this quilt for my 2 year old as she is transitioning to her "big girl bed" she LOVES her quilt and has helped in getting her to stay in her bed. I will be purchasing another one so I will always have a clean one for her bed. This really is a gorgeous quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet
 from Whiting, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful ! Beautiful ! Beautiful ! The quality of this quilt is wonderful & shipping was fast! I would definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northglenn, CO,  Mar 17, 2013

Everything was as said. But much more beautiful! I love it, my daughter loves it! Makes her !light up, especially since she started ballet. Just Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Carrollton, GA,  Oct 29, 2012

My grand daughters loved this bed set. Very Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from bakersfield ca.,  Sep 19, 2012

i bought for my grand daughter she loves it good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gingham print
 from Indianapolis, In,  Apr 21, 2012

Absolutely love this quilt! So cute. It was hard to see but the colored areas (everything pink, purple, green, etc) are a gingham print, not solid but it is still so cute. Now, to finish decorating her room... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock made it possible for me to afford this lovely quilt within my budget. It was well packaged and arrived on time. It appears to be well made, although it has not been through the laundry. The colors are true to the on-line photos and the combination of the quilt and sham was exactly what I was looking for ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my granddaughter really loves her quilt
 from lexington, NC,  Jan 11, 2012

Got this guilt set for my granddaughter for Christmas. Wanted something not to childish but had ballerinas on it. This was perfect and the quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Quilt Set
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 8, 2011

I ordered this quilt set for my two year old daughter's room and it's adorable! The colors are true to the picture shown, and the stitching, embroidery and material is of high quality. This quilt will last through much use and many washes. I was disappointed to only receive one pillow sham when the set is advertised and priced as having two (that's why I rated it "good"). Also, it is a little hard to find other matching pieces to the set. However I did visit the manufacturer's website and was able to find the valance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet Lessons' Quilt Set
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Oct 5, 2011

my 3 year old daughter loved it, but I wished that it was a little more pink, is was pink but with an orange tint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too good. was an orange-pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2011

My daughter loves this quilt. It is an excellent piece, that is well made and durable. It makes a big difference to her room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really very nice
 from Annandale, VA,  Aug 16, 2011

Really very nice to my daughter liked it a lot. She danced ballet and now wants a same dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ballet Lessons Quilt Set
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 12, 2011

It is an adorable quilt set for a girl's room. I just wish I could have found the sheets to match. My granddaughter just loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Given as a gift but looked very durable for a girls room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It said quilt set, but I did think it came with the dust ruffle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from ny,  Jul 7, 2011

Both of my daughter loves this product. Great buy for the kids room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought