Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 Jun 7, 2016

I bought a variety that coordinate and this by far is my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Mar 19, 2016

Brilliant colors and softer than I ever imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Jan 3, 2016

Colors are true, washes nicely, feels wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this duvet cover for my daughter. She loves it. Very soft and washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold colors, soft material
 Sep 30, 2015

My preteens each got a set for their bunks. This is a fun pattern for their maturing taste. Bold colors that have not faded after a year of use. We did the walls of the room a similar shade and the bedding sure catches your eye. Lots of compliments. Excellent quality for my picky "texture" kiddos. So soft. Love the decorative pillows too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent comforter!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very soft, comfortable & lots of compliments on the appearance. Overstock had the best price when compared to many websites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Must Have!
 Jun 4, 2015

I bought this set for my college dorm room three years ago and have loved everything about it! It is soft and warm and the color does not fade in the wash. After three years it is still like new. I love it so much that as I am searching for bedding for my Queen size bed I am strongly considering buying the same set in the larger size. I have honestly searched for days and cannot find something that I like this much that is within a reasonable price range. Overall, great deal and fabulous set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought this set probably 4 years ago now (wow I can't believe it's been that long!). It is still on my bed and still looks good as new. This comes after many many washes and a dog and cat to roll around on it. The white parts are still amazingly white, stains seems to come right out easy peasy. I LOVE the feel of the fabric on this duvet, it is so soft and silky. The only downside to that is that it makes it a little heavy which I don't mind but my husband gets a little hot. I have only washed the insert once (out of necessity) and will never do it again. It was somewhat of a nightmare if you don't have a clothesline to let it air dry on. I dried it in the dryer 2 times and it was still wringing wet so I just had to hang it to dry. All in all, love this comforter, it has stood the test of time so far, definitely worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set!
 Feb 11, 2015

Soft microfiber fabric and a great color palate will brighten up any bedroom. The duvet insert is buttoned into the cover so it doesn't slip. Zippered closures keep the look sleek. A great purchase-you won't be disappointed in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bali Duvet
 from Englewood, CO,  Aug 5, 2014

Great Duvet and Insert. Very soft and comfortable. Matches picture great. Very fun and bright colors. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!
 from Crestview, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

The colors are vibrant, the style is lovely and the feel of the material is luxurious! It's always difficult to get the true idea of the texture and feel of the material while viewing it online - but this is a true winner. I am so happy. The insert is a full and comfortable. The pillows are fun and bright. Lovely, lovely set. I highly recommend the Bali 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jun 5, 2014

I love this duvet! It doesn't wrinkle. I have washed and dried it a few times inside out and it hasn't faded. It is beautiful! My cats hair does stick to it but it all comes off when i wash it. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali 6-Piece Set
 from California,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this duvet set. Great quality, smooth, soft and cover is not too heavy or light weight...just right. I have not washed it just yet but it appears that it will be a breeze. The colors are exactly the same in person as on my monitor. Vivid colors and looks great on my bed. I was hesitant to purchase since I have had such bad luck in the past with comforters, but I'm so glad I bought this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty design
 from Santa Cruz,  Feb 6, 2014

I love this product. It's a very soft fabric that washes up beautifully. But the Queen size is really big and there is a lot of extra fabric. I should have gotten the Full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter LOVES it!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 5, 2014

My daughter selected this for her "teen bedroom makeover" and LOVES it! The colors are very vibrant and exactly what she wanted. I like the quality of the bedding, and we received it very quickly from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous and Amazing Quality
 from Florida,  Feb 2, 2014

I have already recommended this duvet set to several friends! The colors are vibrant and exactly as per the photo; the fabric is incredible - much higher quality than I expected. The zippers on the shams and duvet cover seem very durable. And the matching pillows are also beautiful. I bought another comforter about 8 months ago and my cats destroyed it in about 2 weeks. Not a single pull on this one in what is now almost 2 months. I bought a navy dust ruffle to go with it and teal sheets. My bedroom looks like it was professionally decorated! The shams were a little roomy for standard sized pillows, so I overstuffed with king sized pillows. Overall, this was an excellent buy with fabric by SIS Covers - a wholesale company that I now know to search for. If you only knew how picky I can be! This product is a breath of fresh air!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 30, 2013

This comforter is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Colors are true to what is shown. We have it on a guest bed. I always order king size for my queen mattresses because I have deep mattresses and like the weight of comforters so I can't speak to the queen for a queen bed but the king is nice and big on our queen bed. The pillow cases use zippers which is weird, I'm used to just fabric but I do kinda like how easy the zippers are. I'd recommend to a friend. I haven't had to wash it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft set
 from Cary, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

I totally love this set. it is so soft and goes with my japanese style tatami bed furniture. My husband loves it also because he said: wow, buy another set! I purchased another set for my parents....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cheerful set
 from cleveland, OH,  Feb 22, 2013

This brightens the room, washes well and is soft! Better than I imagined! Only complaint is there are zippers on the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali Duvet Cover & Insert Set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 6, 2013

Highly recommend this bedding. Quality of the fabric is better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought