Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover Set!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 31, 2013

I ordered this duvet cover set for my guest room and it looks awesome! The material is VERY soft and looks great. I like the fact that it is reversible because when you pull down the duvet, it shows a little bit of the other print. I am not crazy about the green and white checkered side right side up as it's quite busy, but looks great when you pull it down and have the contrast between the flowers and checkered print (just like in the photo). I also like how the pillows are reversible so you can make any combination you want. Also, just in case anyone was wondering (I know I was), the pillow I received was the longer rectangular one. There are two in the photo and you get the bigger of the two. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and soft
 from Newark, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

I love this duvet cover. The colors are bright and vivid and the material is soft and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from charleston, sc,  Apr 27, 2013

Ordered and shipped fast! great colors and great quality. love that the duvet had a zipper. most comfortable duvet I've ever had! We painted our room a leaf green and this is the perfect complement to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Jun 19, 2015

Love this set. Bright, colorful, soft. Needed a zipper duvet (which can be hard to find) because my cat likes to sneak into the button ones and can't get out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None
 May 20, 2015

An exceptionally high quality product! It's perfectly sized and as soft as the other reviews indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 23, 2015

This is a very nice quality and very soft, absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good or better than picture
 from Portland OR,  Apr 23, 2014

Colors are amazing - sharp, vibrant, true to pic. Fabric is soft and inviting. We love the punch of color it will give to our room for a spring & summer change-up. Matches perfect to what is already going on in the room. A keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vivid colors
 from Fox River Grove, illinois,  Apr 13, 2014

The colors were so pretty. This duvet is very soft. I was looking for a duvet with a zipper. The zipper makes it easy to pull over the down blanket. Buttons can get caught and you end up sewing the duvet. My drapes are medium blue so this duvet matches very nicely. There are several colors in this duvet so you can easily find a nice match with many drape colors. The price was better than other stores too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely.
 from Maryland,  Feb 15, 2014

The colors are very nice and they are as bright as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 13, 2014

This is the second duvet set I bought from SIS brand. They are simply fantastic! They are so comfortable and the comforter slips in easily. I love the zipper closure and they wash perfectly with no wrinkling! The colors are accurate on my screen. SIS makes GREAT duvet covers! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Corolla, North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2014

I love this duvet cover set. The materials is so soft and smooth. Everything fit perfectly into the comforter and the pillows with no issues. Also the bottom of the duvet cover had a zipper on it so I did not have to button a multitude of buttons at the bottom of the duvet cover. The bedding looks great in my master bedroom at our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and stylish, too
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

This duvet set impressed me! I was a bit apprehensive about purchasing a duvet set without feeling the material (after all, I'm going to *sleep* with it and I want comfort most of all). However, I am thrilled with the quality and the comfort, as well as the style. The colors are very true to the photos ... it's bright and cheery. But, it is oh-so soft ... buttery soft ... so comfortable for a good night's sleep. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan,  Sep 8, 2013

My daughter ordered for her bedroom, very stylish and comfy. Looks even better than it does in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright colors!
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

Really love this duvet set! The colors are great and have a more modern feel than some of the other floral patterns out there. I thought it was a very good value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Colors
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2013

Very nice colors, look great on my white iron bed frame. It is microfiber so it gets a little hot, but I really like the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 15, 2013

I am really pleased with this duvet set. It is exactly what I was looking for... The colors are fresh and bright - we have an odd color paint on our walls and I was hoping for something that was colorful enough to distract from that without being garish. This fits the bill. The whole set looks well made and has held up beautifully so far. An added bonus? The floral design is girly enough to make me happy but not so much that it bothers my husband. A win all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but watch out microfiber is hot!
 from Germantown, MD,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a gorgeous product and very well made. It is soft, though not as soft as I would have liked. The problem? Microfiber! I wish I would have realized what I was buying. It is like sleeping under a sheet of plastic. It doesn't breathe at all, making sleep impossible because it is so hot. My husband is always cold so he likes his, but if you are hot blooded like me you won't like this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Muskego, WI,  Apr 25, 2013

Ordered and was shipped fast. The set is perfect for our queen bed. Great colors and I was surprised at how good of quality the set is; nice heavy fabric. It should hold up for long-term. Was worried about the light colors being that our small dog sleeps at the foot of the bed, but I think we'll get a small throw in navy or the pretty blueberry color. Super happy to see the duvet had a zipper close instead of buttons. The pillow covers also have zipper closures for a crisp, clean look. Hubby likes the colors too, not too "girly", perfect balance for us. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought