Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very colorful !
 Dec 27, 2014

I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my daughter. When it arrived, I was surprised to see the package said "quilt" because I ordered a "comforter". I started to send it back, but decided to give it to my daughter and let her choose whether to keep it or not. She chose to keep it. It is very pretty and colorful, but the folks at Overstock.com need to change the description from comforter to quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 22, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter! It's slightly larger than the usual queen size so it covers my thick mattress without any problem. I also love that it's not really heavy like some comforters, but not thin like a quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret Scott
 Apr 8, 2015

Beautiful. It's just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 20, 2014

Very happy with the set for a guest room. They will not be used or washed very often. I'm a little nervous about how the color will hold up after multiple washings but so far I'm very pleased. They really brighten up the room - are nice and thick and comfy and colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Colorado,  Nov 28, 2013

LOVE all the colors in this duvet. Fits a little weird on my down comforter, but I think that is because I bought a cheap down alternative (which is a totally different review...) This duvet was everything I was looking for, and is super soft! It says micro-suede, but I am not sure that is how I would descrive the material. It is super soft, the colors are really bright, and it adds a really nice touch of uniqueness to a room. The only complaint I have is that when my cat "kneads" it pulls some of the fibers out... which I think would happen with any other duvet.... # catproblems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable and soft
 from Coldwater, OH,  Jul 21, 2013

This comforter is beautiful and so soft. The colors are wonderful and did not fade when washed and dried. I especially love the zippered pillow cases as it gives a more finished look to the ensemble. I believe it is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't let the colors fool you
 from Temecula, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

This is my first time ordering from Overstock, and really anything online, while my experience with Overstock was pretty good, I have to say I was disappointed when I received this comforter set. I studied the colors very carefully because I am redoing my daughter's bedroom for her birthday. The colors online were an aqua/turquoise but when I opened the box I was very disappointed to see that they were far from that, they are a dark, dark turquoise and an electric blue, I was expecting something with a turquoise hue. So now I have to change the whole color scheme. While I am disappointed in the colors, I will say the quality is very nice. Could I return it? Yes, but what a drag for my daughter on her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NEPA,  Jun 5, 2013

Comforter and shams are nice. Colors are bright. Still wish it had the green check on the reverse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Smyrna, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

Completely transformed and brightened up my bedroom. The colors are vibrant. The fabric is high quality. Washes well and keeps its color. Pillow shams and comforter reverse to green squares with white background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Hawaii,  Jan 2, 2013

This comforter is very soft. The colors are darker than what the picture shows, but it still looks very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought