Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from phila pa,  Feb 4, 2013

so cheap they will give you a stiff neck--they just sit around now--next they'll get moved to the trash-- what a waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillows really surprised me. I had purchased them to use in my pillow shams but giiven their softness, I will put them to use in my guest room. I really like how they feel - much more like down than most inexpensive pillows. I might even order two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEPY TIME
 from Florida,NPR,  Dec 22, 2012

WAS SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND THEY ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE...I'M GLAD I BOUGHT THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2012

When I first read the reviews I saw some people say these were smaller than expected, so I was nervous I was going to receive a pillow the size of a candy bar. I decided to place the order anyway and I am glad I did. These pillows are very comfortable and the same size as an average pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loyal customer
 Aug 3, 2016

Very fluffy, only qualm is that they misshape very easily after use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Jul 28, 2016

very soft, not too fluffy but good for decorative pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Pillows
 Jul 23, 2016

They are just pillows people. Bought to use in shams. Great price for use. I'd love to write something clever but that's it. 'nuff said!~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Jul 19, 2016

Very fluffy. Good for our daybed providing support. Not my favorite for sleeping but good price for what we wanted them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 Apr 16, 2016

Perfect pillows for my grandchildren when they visit. Might be a little too soft for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Pillow
 Jan 1, 2016

Bought these for shams, they are nice. I don't sleep on them. They have held their shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Dec 22, 2015

Maintain their shape well after a good amount of use. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Dec 21, 2015

Good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 3, 2015

These are great for the price, especially for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for Spare Bedroom
 Nov 12, 2015

Can't beat them for the price. I bought these for my grandkids' beds for when they visit. They're not every day pillows and I didn't buy them for that purpose, nor did I buy them for adults... They are perfect for what I did buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 Oct 31, 2015

Great shipping, and very comfy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 14, 2015

Missed my shower curtain! Everything else was fine. My daughter loves the towels & sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for two pillows
 Oct 3, 2015

gifted with bedding for niece - positive feed back with few details from her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Sep 3, 2015

Good quality for the money and they are holding up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good At All!
 Aug 10, 2015

Uncomfortable under the neck, pretty bulky, just feels cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice standard pillows
 Jul 31, 2015

If you want some nice standard pillows, these will work fine. I purchased mine for extra decorative pillows on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought