Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from phila pa,  Feb 4, 2013

so cheap they will give you a stiff neck--they just sit around now--next they'll get moved to the trash-- what a waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillows really surprised me. I had purchased them to use in my pillow shams but giiven their softness, I will put them to use in my guest room. I really like how they feel - much more like down than most inexpensive pillows. I might even order two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEPY TIME
 from Florida,NPR,  Dec 22, 2012

WAS SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND THEY ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE...I'M GLAD I BOUGHT THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2012

When I first read the reviews I saw some people say these were smaller than expected, so I was nervous I was going to receive a pillow the size of a candy bar. I decided to place the order anyway and I am glad I did. These pillows are very comfortable and the same size as an average pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Pillow
 Jan 1, 2016

Bought these for shams, they are nice. I don't sleep on them. They have held their shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Dec 22, 2015

Maintain their shape well after a good amount of use. Good for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Dec 21, 2015

Good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 3, 2015

These are great for the price, especially for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for Spare Bedroom
 Nov 12, 2015

Can't beat them for the price. I bought these for my grandkids' beds for when they visit. They're not every day pillows and I didn't buy them for that purpose, nor did I buy them for adults... They are perfect for what I did buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillows
 Oct 31, 2015

Great shipping, and very comfy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 14, 2015

Missed my shower curtain! Everything else was fine. My daughter loves the towels & sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for two pillows
 Oct 3, 2015

gifted with bedding for niece - positive feed back with few details from her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Sep 3, 2015

Good quality for the money and they are holding up just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good At All!
 Aug 10, 2015

Uncomfortable under the neck, pretty bulky, just feels cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice standard pillows
 Jul 31, 2015

If you want some nice standard pillows, these will work fine. I purchased mine for extra decorative pillows on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic pillow
 Jul 15, 2015

Needed pillows to stuff throw pillows and as backups to regular pillows. These work great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing quality
 Apr 9, 2015

lumpy cheap pillows. spend the extra money and get a nicer pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was better
 Mar 10, 2015

this item was a better purchase in my sleeping comfort,.i think I will re order this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy, just okay, kids or guestroom pillows
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 10, 2014

These are just what you think, clean new pillows that are filled with some super way too puffy material. There's no wEight to them if you like a heavier pillow. But they're fine for kids or guest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great.
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really nice on the back of the neck, very soft and formable. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought