Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from phila pa,  Feb 4, 2013

so cheap they will give you a stiff neck--they just sit around now--next they'll get moved to the trash-- what a waste of money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

These pillows really surprised me. I had purchased them to use in my pillow shams but giiven their softness, I will put them to use in my guest room. I really like how they feel - much more like down than most inexpensive pillows. I might even order two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLEEPY TIME
 from Florida,NPR,  Dec 22, 2012

WAS SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND THEY ARE REALLY COMFORTABLE...I'M GLAD I BOUGHT THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 5, 2012

When I first read the reviews I saw some people say these were smaller than expected, so I was nervous I was going to receive a pillow the size of a candy bar. I decided to place the order anyway and I am glad I did. These pillows are very comfortable and the same size as an average pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy, just okay, kids or guestroom pillows
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 10, 2014

These are just what you think, clean new pillows that are filled with some super way too puffy material. There's no wEight to them if you like a heavier pillow. But they're fine for kids or guest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great.
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2014

Really nice on the back of the neck, very soft and formable. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 from New Orleans , la.,  Nov 10, 2013

Just firm enough. Hard to buy things like pillows on line but the price and simplicity of getting a complete bed outfitted without visiting store after store makes this a no brainier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for second home
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 17, 2013

I got these for rental unit. They are ok but I wouldn't want to sleep on them every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BACK-TO-SCHOOL PILLOWS ARE PRETTY COOL.
 from BRONX, NEW YORK.,  Aug 6, 2013

THEY ARE PRETTY "FLUFFY". HOLDING UP PRETTY GOOD. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM. WHEN I PLACED MY ORDERS, DELIVERY IS ON TIME AND ITEMS ARE ALWAYS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kiids like them
 from AZ,  Apr 24, 2013

I bought a set for my son and daughter. They llike them!. My daughter at first was, "They are too fluffy", but after the first night sleeping on them, she loves them. She wants two more for her shams. My son’s reaction, “There ok.” The fact that he actually spoke real words says volumes…he usually shrugs his shoulder and gives a non-verbal grunt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fluffy pillows
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

I am trying to learn to sleep on my back and wanted these just to go under my arms. So my expectations were low and have been exceeded - these pillows seem high quality, are holding their shape, and I am quite pleased with them - especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for the shams
 from Yulee, Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

Pillows were needed for the shams. Nothing fancy but nice and cushy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2012

These are decent pillows. Not the absolute most comfortable, but they don't go annoyingly flat in a couple of days (in fact they're pretty fluffy) and are pretty perfect for a guest room - infrequent use, not uncomfortable for the guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump all over!
 from Davenport, IA,  Oct 4, 2012

I bought these for sham pillows and they are perfect. They were somewhat compressed in the shipping box, yet when I took them out, they plumped up all over - no lumps - no saggy corners. They make the white eyelet shams I also purchased on Overstock.com look terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 3, 2012

A bit smaller than I had anticipated, but perfect for my small grandson!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back-to-School Bed Pillows (set of 2)
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Aug 31, 2012

My granddaughter loved the pillows. Thank you for the fast delivery also!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine pillows
 from Boston,  Dec 20, 2011

great for the money. Daughter is using them in college

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from bklynny,  Oct 31, 2011

Quality is great for the price, we've tried other expensive pillows and not as good! Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price..my son is quite pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plump
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 13, 2012

These are great pillow, especially for the price. I don't know how well they'll hold up, but for now I'm very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought