Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nearly perfect!
 from St. Louis,  Apr 29, 2014

We ordered this for our son's toddler bed and it is exactly what I was looking for! The quilt is great quality and is so much better than the cheap comforters that you would find in most toddler bedding sets. My only complaint is that the sheet set doesn't fit my son's bed very well. The pillow case is on the small side and the fitted sheet doesn't stay on well at all. I purchased white crib sheets and pillow cases for extras and actually prefer the way they look to the original sheets anyway, so it's not the biggest deal. I also bought decorative pillows that are also part of this set from ****** and they really complete the look. Overall I'm very happy and would definitely repurchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this set.
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

Comforter is a small size and lightweight- can be used as a blanket. Love the fact that the top sheet is also fitted so it stays on the child. Overall color is good- red on the sheet is not as dark as the photo- a little more red but still OK. Great price. Overall very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bedding!
 from Edina, MN,  Dec 6, 2012

This toddler bedding is adorable, well made, and adds nice color to our son's room. We are quite happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Boy's Bedding
 from Bluffton, IN,  Oct 3, 2012

This bedding set is appropriate for any toddler boy -- soft and lightweight enough for summer, yet warm enough (with an additional blanket) for winter. It is well-pieced and quilted, although I noted the quilt stiching was a little large and loose, but still acceptable. I appreciate that the top sheet is fitted to stay tucked in! This should hold up well to frequent washing and will blend with any theme, as far as I know. This set is very convenient, affordable and tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT bedding set!
 from TX,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a great-looking bedding set for toddler boys. Those are hard to come by! And Overstock offers the best price over everyone. It shipped fast. The set washes very well. Paired it with an espresso-colored wooden toddler bed and it looks so handsome for my little man!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Apr 7, 2012

This quilt set was a gift so I have not actually seen it myself. However, my daughter called me after receiving it and said she, and my sweet grandson, loved it. My daughter had purchased a toddler quilt set herself that arrived around the same time this one did. She said liked this one best, that it was softer and it laundered better than the set she paid $40 more for. So yay for Yaya and kudos to Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ver nice bedding
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2011

This is very good bedding and the price on Overstock was the best. The quilt seems well made and the sheets are soft. My son loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red color is brighter than it appeared online (it appears darker on other sites, too). It's not a dark brick red like I expected but I still like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bacati Toddler Bedding
 from Canada,  Apr 19, 2010

Cute set. Blanket is a nice weight... not too thick. Flat sheet is fitted at the bottom, so stays on matress really well. Happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Jacob 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
(1)
Trixie Chicken Coop
Today $181.99
Compare $219.00
Save 17%
(6)
Gwen 3-piece Twin-size Quilt Set
Sale $97.74
Was $114.99
(12)
Back to top