Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Northern AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

I also bought the regular size Boomerang pillow and found it to be "too much". I felt like Goldilocks when I used the Baby Boomerang Pillow, this one was 'just right'. I do, however, think the name "Baby" Boomerang might be misleading ... it's NOT for babies. Too literal?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

I wish this pillow would have worked, but I had to send it back. It's just too small. I had the large size before and thought the smaller one would be better. I think it would be good for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baby boomerang pillow
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

Very soft and cozy - like it better than a regular body pillow. I like to use a lot of pillows around me, and this is a wonderful addition. Would like to get another pillow case for it if I could find one. It definitely is a challenge stuffing the pillow back into the case!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boomerang
 from Newton, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

I wish I had ordered the large one. I thought this one would be big enough but I was wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So pillow
 from WI,  Mar 12, 2013

GREAT pillow for 10 days then it flattened. I resorted to opening up one end of it to add stuffing to it. Now it's customized to my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side-sleeping Heaven!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I'ma side sleeper so I was looking for a pillow for between my knees. This was gamble due to the hape, but it has worked out well and now I have been sleeping much better! The size is still akward but the comfort it provides cancels that out. If you are a side sleeper, I recommend this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from Clintwood, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

Got thsi because it was on sale so not too much of a loss if not what I wanted. The size and idea were great but the pillow itself was much too soft, like sleeping on nothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep for a stomach sleeper.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 11, 2012

I have always been a stomach sleeper, and as I've gotten older, I always awake with a stiff neck and shoulders. With a regular pillow, I would constantly "scrunch" it all night, and end up sleeping on just the corner of the pillow. The baby boomerang is the perfect solution, just enough pillow exactly where I need it, where my arms and shoulders are also comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jun 6, 2012

Just what I needed for my neck and back! Good quality and makes sleeping much more comfortable. Fast shipping and comes with a pillowcase, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Comfy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 26, 2012

I absolutely love my boomerang pillow I can't sleep without it very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPAP friendly
 from WA,  Feb 28, 2012

I have a hard time finding a pillow that suits 2 medical problems-CPAP mask friendly and a bad neck that requires a thinner pillow. This fit my needs perfectly. I sleep on my side and the shape of the pillow allows my CPAP mask to fit on the edge so it doesn't get pushed out of place. Now I don't spend half the night wrestling with my pillow. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the filling in the pillow. It's not going to be long before it starts shifting around. I'll just refill it when that happns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow for side sleepers
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

I find this pillow helpful for side sleeping. It wraps around the back and side of my neck for a comfortable nights sleep. It is a bit smaller than I thought, but it works well. The pillow case comes off for washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Indpls, IN,  Oct 19, 2011

I've been a side sleeper for many years...however arithitis has inched into my hips. This pillow is great for softening my hips & knees while sleeping. It's the perfect size for cushioning and doesn't feel like I have to 'manage' a huge pillow all night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top