Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent

Great pillow for watching TV in bed, but a bit small to sleep on. Smaller than expected even after checking measurements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Baby Boomerang Pillow gives great support
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 30, 2014

My sister is very difficult to shop for but she loves these pillows. They come in large and small. She prefers the small and packs it with her when she travels. I got her an extra one in case she loses one on the road. Her cats love them too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great
 from charleston, sc,  Sep 11, 2014

I have used this after several shoulder surgeries. Works great to gently support my arm when sleeping. Good size, as well. The larger one is HUGE, and to me, would work better as a body pillow!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
baby boomerang pillow
 from North Carolina,  Apr 2, 2014

Very soft and cozy - like it better than a regular body pillow. I like to use a lot of pillows around me, and this is a wonderful addition. Would like to get another pillow case for it if I could find one. It definitely is a challenge stuffing the pillow back into the case!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
boomerang
 from Newton, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

I wish I had ordered the large one. I thought this one would be big enough but I was wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So pillow
 from WI,  Mar 12, 2013

GREAT pillow for 10 days then it flattened. I resorted to opening up one end of it to add stuffing to it. Now it's customized to my needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side-sleeping Heaven!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I'ma side sleeper so I was looking for a pillow for between my knees. This was gamble due to the hape, but it has worked out well and now I have been sleeping much better! The size is still akward but the comfort it provides cancels that out. If you are a side sleeper, I recommend this pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from Clintwood, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

Got thsi because it was on sale so not too much of a loss if not what I wanted. The size and idea were great but the pillow itself was much too soft, like sleeping on nothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep for a stomach sleeper.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 11, 2012

I have always been a stomach sleeper, and as I've gotten older, I always awake with a stiff neck and shoulders. With a regular pillow, I would constantly "scrunch" it all night, and end up sleeping on just the corner of the pillow. The baby boomerang is the perfect solution, just enough pillow exactly where I need it, where my arms and shoulders are also comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

I wish this pillow would have worked, but I had to send it back. It's just too small. I had the large size before and thought the smaller one would be better. I think it would be good for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ogden, Utah,  Jun 6, 2012

Just what I needed for my neck and back! Good quality and makes sleeping much more comfortable. Fast shipping and comes with a pillowcase, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Northern AZ,  Apr 10, 2012

I also bought the regular size Boomerang pillow and found it to be "too much". I felt like Goldilocks when I used the Baby Boomerang Pillow, this one was 'just right'. I do, however, think the name "Baby" Boomerang might be misleading ... it's NOT for babies. Too literal?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Comfy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 26, 2012

I absolutely love my boomerang pillow I can't sleep without it very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPAP friendly
 from WA,  Feb 28, 2012

I have a hard time finding a pillow that suits 2 medical problems-CPAP mask friendly and a bad neck that requires a thinner pillow. This fit my needs perfectly. I sleep on my side and the shape of the pillow allows my CPAP mask to fit on the edge so it doesn't get pushed out of place. Now I don't spend half the night wrestling with my pillow. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the filling in the pillow. It's not going to be long before it starts shifting around. I'll just refill it when that happns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy pillow for side sleepers
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

I find this pillow helpful for side sleeping. It wraps around the back and side of my neck for a comfortable nights sleep. It is a bit smaller than I thought, but it works well. The pillow case comes off for washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Indpls, IN,  Oct 19, 2011

I've been a side sleeper for many years...however arithitis has inched into my hips. This pillow is great for softening my hips & knees while sleeping. It's the perfect size for cushioning and doesn't feel like I have to 'manage' a huge pillow all night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Boomerang Pillow
Today $31.49
(67)
DMI Hugg-A-Pillow Bed Pillow
Today $26.99
Compare $32.66
Save 17%
Veratex Schmoozi Body Support Pillow
Today $36.99
Compare $45.96
Save 20%
(7)
Science of Sleep Body Wrap Pillow
Today $69.99
Compare $89.95
Save 22%
(122)
Back to top