Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is spot on !
 Feb 3, 2016

I was looking for a true pink that would coordinate with the rest of my bed linens and this was just the ticket. The quality of this duvet is exceptional. The fabric launders very well and dries without much wrinkling at a low setting. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meg
 Jan 7, 2016

Well made, soft, light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E from mn
 Dec 31, 2015

Very nice duvet cover!! Soft and color is accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Dec 23, 2015

It looks nice on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for a lovely duvet set
 Nov 16, 2015

I can not believe the price on this set. It softens up the bedroom in which I have a very brightly colored abstract painting hung above the bed. At first, I thought the painting might be too much for the bedroom, but the duvet cover and shams softened the look of the entire room. I haves washed the cover and shams three times and have had no issues with the quality. In fact, I am planning to purchase another set in a different color for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insanely Nice for the Price
 Sep 11, 2015

We bought the white with cream floral and it's not the most Wow! piece in our bedroom but it's subtly nice. The quality is great and the price is incredible. We've had it for over a year and it's still held up well. A steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbie PINK not rose
 Sep 10, 2015

I bought this in the King size. I love seeing my sexy hairy husband in PINK sheets! BUt be sure that it is not rose in color. (rose is softer and leans toward Mauve) this is true PINK. It is pretty it is soft and washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Comfortable from day one
 Jun 22, 2015

We got the peachy orange/yellow duvet cover. We love it. Fits the duvet so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 Dec 26, 2014

This duvet set is as pretty as in the picture and it is soft. It also washes well. I like the shams because the ruffle is so soft you don't know it is there. The shammed covered pillows Are usually too stiff to use and the ruffle gets in the way so I usually don't end up using them. This one is so soft I use the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but poorly made
 from Big Bear, CA,  Jul 22, 2014

I order a lot of bedding from Overstock and this is the 1st negative review I am writing. The duvet ripped after the first washing. I am very diaappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft soft soft
 from Westport, CT,  Apr 28, 2014

Although this duvet set is very soft and comfortable it also wrinkles very easily I do not use them except when I need to for guests and I just ordered (from Overstock of course) a new duvet so this will not even be my 1st back up anymore..Sorry...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and soft
 from Meadville, PA,  Mar 13, 2014

The duvet is made out of quality fabric. It is soft and silky smooth. I'm very happy with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and really good value!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

I love this cover . It is soft and very pretty. I bought the white and beige and it really looks nice on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returns
 from hebron CT,  Dec 8, 2013

tReturns are a hug hassle and very extensive. Each item in an order has to be returned separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 2, 2013

I purchased 5 different duvet covers from O and this was one of the ones I really liked. It came down to this one (gold) and a plain white one. This one was softer than the white and I had a hard time choose but I ended up going with the white since it is more versatile and appeared to be of a slightly better quality although this one appeared to be pretty decent as well. It was hard choice. The color was very pretty and like I said it was very soft and appeared to be of decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Money
 from Seattle,  Oct 8, 2013

Very pretty duvet cover and matching shams. Feel the quality is very high for the price. Print is pretty and fabric is lovely and soft. It has been laundered just the once but so far not pilly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at and lovely to touch
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought the ivory and loved it. It looks lovely and is so soft to the touch. I then purchased the sage and am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - Just as pictured.
 from Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

This is the lightweight duvet I was hoping to find. I decided the cost in the brick & mortar stores was too much for the quality, so I was very happy with these. The light green was the same as pictured and the reverse a solid color. Both shams are pattered and adequate size for the queen bed. nice closure allows the summer comforter to remain inside and centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Jamestown, NC,  Jun 25, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Quality of fabic is excellent and the fit is perfect. Have washed it once so far--because it is all cotton, of course it wrinkles, but once on the bed it straightens out fairly well. I don't mind it at all. If I wanted wrinkle-free I'd buy percale. I noticed other reviews complaining about the wrinkles, but that comes with all cotton. This is at least the fourth duvet set I've ordered from Overstock, and I have been completely satisifed with each one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 24, 2013

This duvet cover is great - good quality and great price. The only issues I have with it is the comforter slides around a lot inside as there is no way to anchor it. And it wrinkles easily. However, it is a nice piece overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought