Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL.
 from alameda, ca,  Jun 16, 2013

I AM SO LUCKY TO HAVE FOUND AND ORDER THIS. THE PRICE AND QUALITY ARE AMAZING.I ORDERED THE GREEN AND ITS LOVELY. ALSO,IT HAS WASHED BEAUTIFULLY. WHAT A DEAL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet Cover
 from Montana,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased this in the white with off-white pattern and I like how it is subtle but has detail if you look closely. The feel is very soft and smooth and surprisingly nice quality for the price. I am very pleased with this cover and I will be purchasing another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Duvet is true to color
 from Missouri,  Jun 8, 2013

The color is true , I got grey and they washed great feeling very soft looking good next to light grey sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 from TX,  Jun 8, 2013

I found this duvet cover set to be good value for the money. I like the color for the summer, but I was not happy with the size in length as I put it on a queen size bed. I think it may look better on a double bed. Although I do need more light summer bedspreads, I will not buy another of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Dallas, Tx,  May 29, 2013

Is a fair quality duvet set for the price, i wish that have a sheet too, cause i ordered the green colour, wich is more darker than in the picture and now, i dont have something to match with it. I also, found hard to put the blanket inside, cause the open part is on the widtl. Runs big for my queen bed, allmost like a spreadbead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet set
 from Pamplin, Va.,  May 28, 2013

I was very impressed with these duvet sets. I actually ordered three set, one for each of my bedrooms. They are really beautiful. I would definitely recommend these to family and friends. The colors are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and nice pattern
 from Maryland,  May 4, 2013

With this price, I consider it a good deal. The color really looks very nice. I use it for the cotton comforter and it seems fit. The only thing is the comforter slides as no strip or tag to enchore four coners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from cleveland, oh,  Apr 24, 2013

loved the color selection. persimmon was the one i chose and love it. very accurate photo of color. this soft comfy fabric came out the dryer looking pretty good. i was so pleased to find some simple pattern. get kinda sick of the solids. the accuracy of the sewing seems to be good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Norfolk, VA,  Mar 29, 2013

The cover is reasonably durable and reasonably priced. It is standing up to my ginger colored tabby fairly well and does not show her fur very badly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good, very compotable
 from TX,  Mar 10, 2013

This cover set is super good, very comfortable and beautiful, just the colour is a little dark than the pictures, but I really like this, and my husband likes this too, I already recommend this to my friends, really good staff, worth to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from pa,  Mar 7, 2013

This duvet set is awesome!!! For the price its a steal. It feels very very expensive and it feels wonderful. I would note, i got the gray/black and its a lot darker in person than the picture, but love this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from hudson, ny,  Mar 5, 2013

wonderful color. true to size. looking to get another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Washington DC,  Mar 2, 2013

This duvet cover is nice and the material feels very luxurious. I ordered ivory and the color is perfect. The shams fit the pillows; they aren't too big and edges don't hang. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought