Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

Although I have not hung it yet, but I can say just taking it from the package and looking at it I love it. It goes perfect with the towels I bought from Overstock and the wide matted rugs I purchased at XXXXXXXXXX. I'm going for that very spring look with greens, corals, light blues, flowers and butterflies to make it look like a garden in spring... In full bloom!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this fresh look
 from ohio,  Jul 13, 2014

love this it created a fresh look - only complaint a few snaggy areas I had to trim off but I really like it - got some metal bird pics on overstock that compliment it perfectly

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely shower curtain
 from Iowa,  Jun 18, 2014

Beautiful shower curtain (placed a vinyl liner behind it). There are beautiful bright colors in the curtain which helps pull out any color in towels, rugs, and accent pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful and practical
 from Boston,  Jun 11, 2014

I replaced a brown striped shower curtain in my bathrooms with the bright pinks and yellows of this aviary/floral shower curtain. It's a breath of spring whenever I walk into my bathroom. The liner works well and is much more practical than the plastic one I had formerly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviary Floral/Bird Pattrn Shower Curtain
 from Louisville, KY.,  May 20, 2014

If birds are your thing, this is a well-made curtain with a soft ivory background. It brings a serene yet colorful feeling to my bathroom and I've coordinated with pale beige towels and teal bat mats. Not waterproof, I use a liner behind it. When received, just one or two hanging threads, quite a decent construction, and it looked exactly as it does in the pictures here on Overstock. I think it's an excellent value for the dollar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini makeover
 from Nebraska,  May 11, 2014

This shower curtain was the perfect change to lighten up my bathroom for the summer! All the colors are true to the picture and this is just the perfect fit!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birds
 from lou,ky,  May 1, 2014

This shower curtain is prettier than I could have imagined and made of great quality material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  May 1, 2014

Even more beautiful in person than the picture. Sturdy quality. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from NYC,  Apr 21, 2014

I received this shower curtain today and it exceeded my expectations. Simply beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I expected
 from NC,  Apr 12, 2014

The shower curtain is shown online. The birds are beautiful and all the different colors blend in nicely. A very colorful curtain that could be used as a window curtain to brighten up things in a soft way. I am very happy with this purchase and the price was right. I can't say anything about how it dries as I use a clear liner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birdsong Shower Curtain
Today $24.49
Compare $57.46
Save 57%
(9)
Leaves Beige/Green Shower Curtain
Today $23.99
Compare $26.93
Save 11%
(21)
Margarita 16-piece Bath Set
Today $27.99
Compare $52.99
Save 47%
(5)
Back to top