Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Colorado,  Nov 4, 2009

Exactly the right size for a twin bed, Very nice pattern fits top of bed, covers box spring. Good workmanship. Heavy enough to add warmth, but not so heavy it must be removed at night. It's reversible, too, with a simple, non-patchwork pattern on the other side. As usual, Overstock has high quality at low prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Homey Feeling I Was Looking For
 from Nice, CA,  Aug 18, 2008

I needed new bedding for a suite in the Bed and Breakfast that my husband and I recently purchased. This quilt set was exactly what the suite needed. The new bedding gives the suite a warm, homey feeling that was lacking with the old bedding. I plan to update more suites with new bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value
 from Weston, FL,  Jun 29, 2010

The Autumn Bouquet patchwork quilt set is a great value and excellent quality. The colors compliment my pine wood bed and dark brown walls perfectly. The flower design is beautiful and stitched well. It can be flipped over for a beautiful burgundy small flower pattern on a creme colored background. Light weight, but not flimsy. Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE QUILT
 from INDIANA,  Jul 3, 2013

I HAVE HAD THIS QUILT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS AND IT HAS BEEN WASHED A FEW TIMES. IT HOLDS UP VERY WELL AND LOOKS AS NICE AS WHEN I BOUGHT IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
autumn bouquet quilt
 from Maine,  Jun 21, 2013

I do like this quilt very much. The colors were perfect and I was able to find shears to match. I bought the king size for a queen size bed and it fits perfect for coming down on the sides. I was disappointed when I opened it and it did not have shams like the picture shows. Can you buy the shams??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true colors are not burgundy and white
 from washington,  Feb 2, 2013

Quality is good. Pillow cases are not included as expected.Picture does not justify true colors of rust and beige, not burgundy and white as appear of the picture. Entire impession of the product as very worn out. May be good for a room that furnished in a very rustic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most beautiful quilt
 from west virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

This quilt perfect,was as described except better! All the quilts that I have purchased fromOverstock are just amazingly beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend buying this quilt
 from Texas,  Sep 18, 2012

I am very satisfied with this quilt. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Laurel, MS,  Aug 22, 2012

This quilt closely replicates the effect of a heirloom patchwork quilt in a form you aren't afraid to actually USE! It's not too heavy, it's made as a quilt, not a puffy comforter. It's not too heavy, and the king size works perfectly as a queen size bedspread as well. I'm very glad I bought this quilt. I haven't washed it yet, so don't know how it will hold up in terms of durability, but so far--we're very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Bouquet
 from Arizona,  Jun 20, 2012

This quilt is lovely, ordered king for queen size and has ample room as bedspread. Love the pattern & weight is great. Thanks OS another plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was fine and accuate
 from Turner OR,  May 9, 2012

I like the quilt and the colors were perfect. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice one!
 from Upstate New York,  Apr 25, 2012

I am always leary about buying things online but this was a very good buy the colors are great for what I wanted . It's heavy but not to heavy it's just right. I bought a king size for our queen because they are making mattresses thicker an I wanted to be sure to cover all the mattress up. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 22, 2011

It is a beautiful quilt. The main stitching to hold the quilt together is nicely done. However, the over stitching is of poor quality and looks cheap. I would have loved the quilt if the poorly stiched white threading was left off. I am debating whether or not to return it. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not only beautiful, but excellent quality quilt!
 from Columbia, SC,  Nov 14, 2011

Not only was this quilt more beautiful than the pictures (really, it is!), but it is truly a high-quality made quilt, not cheaply turned out like many things you purchase online. I was looking for these specific colors and am so glad that not only did this match the sheets I bought at O.com as well, but this is one of those quilts I will indeed pass down to someone special in the future. Stitching, seams and quality of fabric are excellent. This was an awesome deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but incomplete order
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Aug 18, 2011

I would have recommended this product, but we never received our two king-size shams that were supposed to be included with the bedspread. The bedspread is great, but the look of the room is incomplete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 5, 2010

I LOVE this quilt. The colors are rich and tasteful. My husband likes it alot, too. It is my favorite quilt purchase to date!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the price
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2010

i looked at quilts for months and finally decided on this one due to the reviews. and i am so glad i did - it is very well made, not too heavy or thin. colors are bright. well worth the money. even my husband and kids say it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Bouquet Patchwork Quilt
 from PA,  Nov 11, 2009

The quilt is just as pictured. It is on an antique cottage style bed in the guestroom and it looks lovely. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought