Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality item
 Apr 15, 2016

The colors are true to the photo. The fabric is very soft. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Mar 19, 2016

the blue is a little more turquoise than it looks in the photo but overall this is an nice looking duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this item
 Mar 18, 2016

The colors of this duvet do not really match this picture so I ended up returning. However, it seemed like a nice set otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Mar 4, 2016

I was looking for earth tones, without being dull. This set really delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

Of all my purchases from Overstock.com, this has been the best. It looks even better than the picture. It fits my queen size bed perfectly. It seems to resist wrinkles and make a beautiful bed. This is a homerun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 6, 2016

The duvet cover and brown pillow covers are well made. The small decorator pillows went to Goodwill because I don't like clutter and the white one looks like a bare pillow in need of a cover. The print pillow shams have no closing so I had to use safety pins. It's a beautiful duvet and I would buy it again but would rather they had concentrated on quality of the duvet cover and two pillow shams. The rest was superfluous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 20, 2016

I put this over my new down comforter and it feels a little like Heaven. I haven't washed it yet, but it looks like it will wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color and feel
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought this on a whim, hoping it would match the interior of our new motorhome and be soft and nice enough feel for my picky dad. We absolutley love the colors and the gentle pop of silve/white and sublte color blends. Worked great with our mahogany wood and blue accents. The feel of it is great and you just want to snuggle up with it! Truly a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly H
 Jan 1, 2016

Beautiful...Very nice guality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought this!
 Dec 12, 2015

This duvet cover is amazingly pretty! The blue is a little different than I expected. I thought it would be more of a teal/dark blue but it is actually a lot brighter, more of an oceany blue. Still beautiful and SOOOO soft. My husband even loves it and he was iffy on the whole thing. Another great thing is that we have cats and they can sleep on this thing all day and you can't see any hair on it whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Nov 20, 2015

Basic duvet cover with zipper closure. I didn't give 5 stars because there's no built-in ties inside the duvet cover corners to hold the duvet in place. I ended up using safety pins. The colors in the picture were true to life for me but overall once I put it on the bed, it ended up being a fairly drab looking cover. I'm going to add teal sheets to brighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp duvet cover
 Oct 27, 2015

I love the colors in this duvet. as everyone else has said, the large square pillows are more green than brown, which is fine with me. Cover is thin material better used in summer, but I still like it very much. adds some color to my bedroom. for winter use I will just use more blankets or order a heavier down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Aug 2, 2015

It was everything I could have hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 1, 2015

Very nice quality and price was fantastic as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pattern.........but
 Mar 15, 2015

Bought this to go with my new bedroom set due to the pattern, which I find very nice but has a bit more blue than expected. Quality is about average, but I guess for the price is OK. The one problem I do have with it is the size of the Duvet cover, which doesn't even quite cover the side of my 14" mattress. Due to the size I would not purchase this again, but do love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 Mar 5, 2015

I love that this set is cotton and the colors are awesome, very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING
 from Osessa, Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

I had been looking for just the right duvett and came across this one on overstock.com. It was just perfect and elegant and the color scheme blended right in. I was not going to settle on just anything and this was just exactly what I wanted. I would recommend overstock. com to anyone who is looking for just about anything. This was my first order and i am hooked and will shop again before going out to the stores. I do alot of comparison shopping and have found that overstock has a great selection at great and/or better prices and the quality is exceptional. Thanks overstock, can't wait to place my next order, holidays are just around the corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite brown
 from Canada,  Aug 9, 2014

Don't buy coordinating colours until you have this in your hands. The brown has some olive in it and the blue is more of a teal. The quality of the product is very good, it arrived very promptly even across the border, value for money is excellent. I will use this online retailer again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 7, 2014

I loved this set but returned it because we were looking for something that would brighten the room more. However, the colors are rich and beautiful and it seemed like great quality for an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really like the photo. Good value.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jun 19, 2014

The shams are olive green and don't match. The two little pillows are ugly and don't match either but for the cost of this set it doesn't really matter. My sheets are less allover brown and seem much lighter than the actual website photo. I washed them right away and am about to see if they shrank or not. One major problem is that this set needed to have a matching bed skirt and they wrinkle beyond belief. The sheets must be ironed after each washing. Still a great value but we will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought