Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 17, 2011

This set is beautiful and luxurious. Leaves feature soft hues of salmon, blues, tans on a deep brown background. The duvet cover feels like silk and is very well made. This was a spectacular purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set.
 from San Diego,  Sep 20, 2011

This set was almost exactly what I was looking for. To find a 7 piece duvet set in an attractive pattern at a great price is no easy feat. I had my reservations but was pleasantly surprised with the look and construction of the set. It's actually very pretty on the bed. The duvet has a zipper closure versus buttons which is awesome. And I have washed the set multiple times with minimal wrinkles or shrinkage. The only thing lacking was the bedskirt. But I easily found one in a dark brown that complimented the set nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great New Bedding Set!
 from Oak Park, IL,  Jan 20, 2012

Fantastic duvet cover. I purchased this to cover a new pinzon down comforter from Amazon, and it is perfect! The duvet is shiny, soft, and looks great in the bedroom. The matching pillow cases are also really nice, I just purchased 2 european pillows (26 x 26") to fill the 2 european shams that come in the set. Definitely a great way to redecorate the bedroom, the design is perfect if you're looking for something nice that is not overly feminine and won't scare away your husband/boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 23, 2011

Ordered for my 23 yr old daughter, she loves it! colors are true and she wanted to go to a more "earth" motive with her decorating so it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Disappointed!!!!
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Mar 12, 2012

Although I LOVED the look and feel of this comforter cover when I received, after only 1 wash, the zipper on the comforter cover, as well as one of the european shams came apart and broke. I am extremely disappointed in the quality. Also, the set comes with 2 small decorator pillows, but the pillowcase for one pillow is white and the other is a brown stripe that doesn't really match or accent the comforter....seems like they threw them in as a bonus....but kind of strange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Again
 Jul 1, 2016

Love this set! It looks great and I have had many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality item
 Apr 15, 2016

The colors are true to the photo. The fabric is very soft. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Mar 19, 2016

the blue is a little more turquoise than it looks in the photo but overall this is an nice looking duvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this item
 Mar 18, 2016

The colors of this duvet do not really match this picture so I ended up returning. However, it seemed like a nice set otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Mar 4, 2016

I was looking for earth tones, without being dull. This set really delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Feb 8, 2016

Of all my purchases from Overstock.com, this has been the best. It looks even better than the picture. It fits my queen size bed perfectly. It seems to resist wrinkles and make a beautiful bed. This is a homerun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 6, 2016

The duvet cover and brown pillow covers are well made. The small decorator pillows went to Goodwill because I don't like clutter and the white one looks like a bare pillow in need of a cover. The print pillow shams have no closing so I had to use safety pins. It's a beautiful duvet and I would buy it again but would rather they had concentrated on quality of the duvet cover and two pillow shams. The rest was superfluous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Jan 20, 2016

I put this over my new down comforter and it feels a little like Heaven. I haven't washed it yet, but it looks like it will wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color and feel
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought this on a whim, hoping it would match the interior of our new motorhome and be soft and nice enough feel for my picky dad. We absolutley love the colors and the gentle pop of silve/white and sublte color blends. Worked great with our mahogany wood and blue accents. The feel of it is great and you just want to snuggle up with it! Truly a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimberly H
 Jan 1, 2016

Beautiful...Very nice guality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy I bought this!
 Dec 12, 2015

This duvet cover is amazingly pretty! The blue is a little different than I expected. I thought it would be more of a teal/dark blue but it is actually a lot brighter, more of an oceany blue. Still beautiful and SOOOO soft. My husband even loves it and he was iffy on the whole thing. Another great thing is that we have cats and they can sleep on this thing all day and you can't see any hair on it whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Nov 20, 2015

Basic duvet cover with zipper closure. I didn't give 5 stars because there's no built-in ties inside the duvet cover corners to hold the duvet in place. I ended up using safety pins. The colors in the picture were true to life for me but overall once I put it on the bed, it ended up being a fairly drab looking cover. I'm going to add teal sheets to brighten it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp duvet cover
 Oct 27, 2015

I love the colors in this duvet. as everyone else has said, the large square pillows are more green than brown, which is fine with me. Cover is thin material better used in summer, but I still like it very much. adds some color to my bedroom. for winter use I will just use more blankets or order a heavier down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Aug 2, 2015

It was everything I could have hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 May 1, 2015

Very nice quality and price was fantastic as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought