Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge Turkish Cotton Towel Cover
 from Wausau, WI,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very pleased with the towel cover. It fit over my my five inch existing chaise lounge pad easily and would accommodate a much larger lounge pad as it had a large cap over the top and the bottom was open to accommodate any size. The cover was soft and comfortable and after washing several times it continues to feel soft and had no shrinkage. I would really recommend this cover. I only wish it came in other colors than white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but good concept
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 27, 2013

recommend only because hard to find something like this but not a plush, comfy product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Rancho Mirage, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

Although the dimensions quoted on product page are correct...100% Turkish Cotton sounds fancy, but it is nothing more than a cheap hotel towel material...thin, not lush....bare bones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this to cover the chaise if I'm wet or covered with sunscreen so i won't soil the cushion. It's machine washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 Jan 28, 2015

I placed these over two lounge chars that has seen better days. It really dressed up the pool area and the material was nice to lay on in the heat. Washed many times and still looks new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Overgaard, Az,  Jul 24, 2014

great cover for longer chaises, soft, doesnt move around or slip off. do wish it came in colors. price was average, item did come in a good time frame, packaged good,easy wash and dry, doesn't make your body hot while laying on.I would reccommend this to others to buy, it is hard to find this item in stores, and is much higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from CA,  Apr 12, 2014

Very nice towels. They're not the most luxury quality but serves the purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My yard furniture is oversized and this towel works well. No exposed skin on hot iron or cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Aug 20, 2015

Was excited at first because they fit great and are long, but after one wash they are falling apart and unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have pads that I've had for over 10 years. They're in great shape but sometimes are a bit dirty from weather. nice to cover them with these white fresh towel covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washed these lounge towels before using then put on our chairs. after being on the lounges for the week end they have started turning yellow and dingy looking. Also, very thin material. Not with the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got them to throw over my older lounge chairs. Easy fit on and off. Easy to clean. I find that my husband sometimes steals them as a bath towel because they are large and compfy, even though they have one end that is fitted for the back of the chair. These are great if you like to lay down on a towel. Easy to wrap yourself up in it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathnati
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great towel cover for the price. It is long enough to tuck in and is good quality terry cloth. Some of the reviews say it isn't comfy, but it is not a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought