Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sooo soft!
 Jan 20, 2015

These towels are very plush and soft, you look forward to drying off! Have washed numerous times and they still are soft and white. Wonderful towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Oct 22, 2014

I haven't actually used them on the body as of yet, but I have washed them in advance of the first use. They held up well and came out of the dryer very soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 14, 2014

I bought this set and washed it . It shed a lot and took a very long time to dry. I decided to use them right away to see if I wanted to order more since ordering towels is such a Russian roulette. the towels are soft but not very absorbent. I washed them again , more lint came out and over 60 mts in the dryer. I will definitely put them out of use. Some reviews are good so I believe that within each product there are great variations depending on the batch. I have bought towels from OV before that I had to return so I am done with ordering towels online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice towels. I would buy more
 from San Fransisco,  Apr 13, 2014

I bought two sets of these they are pretty decent towels for the price; have washed a few times and have held up, they are not as heavy as some but I think they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very standard
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 29, 2014

Overpriced for this product. I have purchased other towels that have the same feel and durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves product
 from pensacola, fl,  Jan 9, 2014

ordered one set as part of Christmas gift for my wife. she liked so much I ordered two more sets for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels! Will buy more..
 from Columbus, OH,  May 24, 2013

These towels are exactly what I was looking for. Purchased in white. They are lovely, and thick, and will dry you off quickly. They wash & dry beautifully. Wish I could bleach them, but it's not recommended. Still love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very niceĀ… i like the package and ribbon too.
 from Redondo beach ca,  Nov 12, 2013

very nice set great presentation with ribbon nice to the feel and touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovr 'em
 from Seattle,  Apr 26, 2013

These sheets/washcloths are wondeful. They're thick, soft, thirsty, and absorbent, especially after the first laundering. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought