Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Maryland,  Jun 1, 2013

These towels are amazingly soft and wash up great. I couldn't be more pleased. They were a splurge purchase for me and I don't regret it - - - worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully Soft and High Quality Towels
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 23, 2014

These beautiful white towels are so soft and get softer with each wash and dry. I was amazed that after spilling some orange soda on one of them that it came out perfectly clean in the wash. I used some bleach but did not expect it to turn out so clean, as if nothing had ever been spilled on it at all. I am very impressed with the quality of these towels. I will be ordering more of them if they come in different colors for my other bathrooms. They were a bit high cost, but for the quality, well worth the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and durable
 Mar 17, 2016

These are soft yet durable through multiple washes. The texture is the best part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough towel
 Nov 24, 2015

Don't waste your money. I use these towels for my dog after giving her a bath. Very rough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Sep 8, 2015

These towels are good for the price I guess but they are not absorbent. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remind me of hotel towels
 Apr 23, 2015

the texture is a little abrasive but they absorb good. Nice thickness, I would have liked a towel that is a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT thick plush hotel towels you're imagining...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2015

Don't be fooled by the description - although these are made in Turkey and have a nice weave texture, they are very thin and not what you should order if you're expecting the kind of plush, fluffy towels you'd get in an upscale hotel. If you went to a large chain home store, these would just feel like their middle-of-the-road towels. I'm keeping them because it's not worth the hassle of returning, but I'm definitely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa towels
 Jan 8, 2015

Nice, thick and get better with use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Tow3els
 from Arkansas,  Dec 30, 2014

I purchased these towels for staging a bathroom for sale. Excellent quality for an inexpensive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so plush
 Dec 28, 2014

I was looking for thick, soft, plush and thick. With these towels I the first thing that comes to mind is sturdy. They are fairly thick but if luxurious is what you want these are not what I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought