Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent sized, but lighter weight than I had hoped.
 Jul 14, 2016

Attractive towel, easy to take...just not as thick as I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Jul 5, 2016

Great compact towel. Great Value and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capecodder
 Jul 2, 2016

Not my favorite because of textured but equal quality to other types I purchased on Overstock. Still great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this!!
 Oct 26, 2015

This towel was perfect on my trip to Greece! Wonderful for chairs. Extra length is great. Also perfect for packing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 29, 2015

classically attractive and lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin
 Jul 5, 2015

Suprisingly thin but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice weight and color
 May 26, 2015

I ordered the blue and white stripe. The weight of this is great for the beach or pool as it dries quickly. Nice to use as a wrap too. Not too bulky or hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect beach towel - wrap or even table cloth!
 May 20, 2015

We are tired of lugging heavy beach towels to the beach - these are the perfect weight to carry anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light-weight pool towels
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Jun 6, 2014

I love how unique these towels are. They are just what I need to go tot pool. They make for a great summer-weight throw, as well! Very pretty too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2013

It's a bit on the thin side but it looks nice, simple and not gaudy, and is large. We use it for the backyard and at parks for our baby to play on. Decent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Cotton Beach Towel
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 17, 2013

Terrible product - never would this fit the decryption of a beach towel! Returned product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought