Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mixed review
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 24, 2014

The towels are very attractive but that is about all they have going for them. If you want a pretty towel to hang in your bathroom for decorative purposes, this is it. I was disappointed that they are not at all absorbent. I did wash them before using them and the beautiful fringe immediately became unraveled and knotted. These are more suited to take to the beach as opposed to using as a bath towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Beach Towels
 Aug 9, 2016

We purchased about 15'of these and they are great. They dry quickly and are soft. They are thin - not plush like a traditional beach towel. We like this because of the drying factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT purchase!
 Apr 28, 2016

Fabric and weave are of poor quality. One sided design is NOT a true traditional Turkish cotton towel. Color looks dingy and discolored, a waste of time and money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash wash before using!
 Mar 9, 2016

I washed this once before using and still left me covered in black lint when I first used it. Make sure you wash a few times prior to using especially with the darker colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for what I needed
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought this as a bathroom accent and it works very well for that. I imagine it would also make an excellent beach towel. I don't think I'll be drying myself with it any time soon though as it's a bit thin...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT authentic- a flimsy cheap imitation
 Oct 2, 2015

While these are attractive and might serve as a beach throw, they are useless as bath towels. More like a scarf than a towel. They are woven in a light, flimsy matter, the stripe pattern is bright on only one side. An authentic fouta towel should have the pattern equal on both sides and be tight and absorbant and hold up to normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absorbent and easy to pack
 Sep 6, 2015

As promised, these cotton towels are absorbent and easy to pack we are looking forward to taking them curbside camping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, perfect as an outdoor throw
 Jun 29, 2015

This is a perfect outdoor throw. We use it on our outdoor chairs when it's cool, but sunny. Very soft, and dries quickly if it gets wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST beach towel....
 Jun 22, 2015

Dump the oversized heavy towel! These are light, dry fast, easy to take anywhere and do not drain environmental resources to wash and dry. Worth the extra $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought