Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 5, 2016

This was a gift for my wife. I first read all reviews and, admittedly, was quite skeptical. She wanted a reletively heavy terry robe and this one was not rated in either lbs/sqyd or kg/sqm. I found the kg/m3 in the comments, did the math, and took a chance. She loves it and I, therefore, am not disappointed. Since it is new, I cannot comment on durability or quality post laundering. 16lbs/sq yd appears to be accurate for this robe if your into numbers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 Aug 24, 2015

Bought a pair of these for my friends as a wedding gift. They are thick, but not as soft as I expected. Monogram looked fine. Not sure how they held up in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Fits Perfect
 Jun 29, 2015

Very Nice, Perfect fit. Unsure if it was worth the amount I paid, but whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Apr 21, 2015

Feels really nice! The monogram gave it a sophisticated look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & service
 from TN,  Jan 13, 2015

superior quality as found in upscale spas & hotels. quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty robes!
 Aug 20, 2016

Just what I wanted! They arrived very quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe
 Aug 6, 2016

The reason why I gave it a 3 is not for the feel and quality, but the monogram. Overstock does not give you the option to have anything on it other than an A. Other than that, it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 22, 2016

Perfect after shower robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tes from east haddam
 Jul 18, 2016

I feel like a queen in it! it is a little long I am 5ft.3inches but it dose not hit the floor, thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasn't worn well...
 May 29, 2016

This robe was an anniversary gift from my husband. It's a lovely robe upon arrival, and I've really enjoyed having it. That said, the main problem I have with it is that after having washed it only twice, the belt to the robe has frayed on the ends and opened up on the seam. It also has a tendency to pull on the slightest little thing, which leads to it looking a little ratty. It's just not holding up as well as I would have expected it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobe
 Mar 15, 2016

love the robe-wear it when I get out of the shower-the initial s also an added plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Mar 13, 2016

Not super thick but keeps you cozy and warm. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so great so well made
 Jan 28, 2016

i love this, it saves me 15 mins. in the morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Day Robe
 Jan 22, 2016

The quality of the robe is very nice. It's a Valentine's day gift so I haven't actually seen it on him yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINA C
 Jan 11, 2016

EASY TO PURCHASE, ARRIVED ON TIME, GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this robe!
 Jan 2, 2016

Super soft and warm! My husband bought this for me for Christmas to replace the one I have been wearing for years! I really love my new robe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and bulkier than I thought it would be.
 Dec 4, 2015

I usually wear a women's Large/XL, and thought that would be the right size for me. But the robe -- while seemingly good quality -- was way too big and bulky. Runs large, maybe because it's a unisex robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doctor
 Nov 24, 2015

I was hoping to receive a heavy densely woven turkish cotton robe. I was informed this robe is 550 gsm. This robe does not have the density of fibers I was expecting. I, personally am not convinced the gsm is accurate. If it is accurate then the type of cotton strand and the density of the loops are not luxurious. This is a "regular or lighter weight robe". My definition of regular is one you can find anywhere, any department store, not particularly lush in the cotton looping or fiber weaving. I feel this is a textile that needs much more density. Anyway, I was disappointed primarily because of the less dense nature of the robe. It did not fit what I was hoping to buy. It is too much trouble to return as I bought five and the shipping fee back makes that a less desirable option for me. I will give these as gifts and pretend I'm happy giving them. The price I paid was an OK price for an OK robe. I don't feel ripped off. I feel I spent a lot of time researching this product and still after receiving information from the company, did not get a truly luxury product. I've invested too much time now to return these and start shopping again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my guests!
 Nov 16, 2015

Bought several of these with different monograms for when my friends come to visit. They loved them and have their own robe each time they visit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Sep 16, 2015

Quality of this robe is excellent! Didn't get the size I ordered but we made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought