Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Greenville. SC,  Jan 10, 2014

The bathrobe fits very well, is very soft and the quality is absolutely impeccable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrapped in Luxury
 from LA, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

Took a chance by ordering sight-unseen, but this robe is beautiful. So soft and thick. Generously cut. Really impressive and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful quality
 May 12, 2016

The robe is not at all like it appears on pictures and the material is cheap! It also looks like it would shed. Nothing about it made me think of luxury, comfort, or "spa". I purchased 2 of these robes as a wedding present. Thankfully, Overstock does not have gift wrapping options or I would have sent them directly. After taking one look at them, I immediately decided to get the couple something else. These were promptly returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 22, 2016

robe is just what I thought it would be. a little pricey though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 Apr 17, 2016

Bought this as a gift for Valentine's Day since we have a jacuzzi. He absolutely loves it and was a bonus when he saw that it was monogrammed. He puts it on like he is at a luxurious spa or something, definitely worth ever cent. I haven't washed it yet, so we'll see, but I am very happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabiba
 Apr 17, 2016

Great robe! Soft fabric, very substantial weight, well made, oversized, great length, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelley
 Mar 17, 2016

arms were very long, not really thick material washed it and it looks as if its years older :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antirap23
 Feb 15, 2016

Bought as Christmas present for my wife, sight unseen. She loves it. Plush but not too much. Very glad I took the chance. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINA C.
 Jan 11, 2016

EASY TO PURCHASE, ARRIVED ON TIME, GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 29, 2015

The one tiny flaw is that it has some initals engraved.. I think it says "AAA" or something but who cares - it gifted well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft robe
 Dec 27, 2015

My daughter loved the robe, sleeves were long. My daughter is petite and usually wears an extra small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His/Hers
 Oct 19, 2015

Purchased as a wedding gift and the couple love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 Oct 6, 2015

husband liked these at hotels and got him one for Christmas, also got myself one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as thick as I thought
 Aug 14, 2015

I thought this would be a thicker more tightly woven terry cloth. It's nice, absorbent, and the monogram is nice. Sizes are generous and since it's unisex the sleeves are really long, but fold em up and and it's fine. It's cozy, it's functional towel material, but not plush and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed terry robe
 Aug 7, 2015

With her initial on it I got a huge smile .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Apr 23, 2015

Highest quality - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was decent. The size was HUGE. If it would have fit I would have kept it but it was gigantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 Feb 5, 2015

The robe is truly like a spa robe. It is light weight and fits according to the size indicated. It is not a very thick robe and is not as long as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real terry cloth but sheds
 from Los Angeles, Californis,  Feb 8, 2014

This bathrobe is real terry cloth. However brand new it sheds a lot. It had to be washed several times before it stopped shedding. After that, it is great for coming out of the bathroom because of its full terry cloth feel. You can finish drying yourself with this robe after toweling,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought