Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Greenville. SC,  Jan 10, 2014

The bathrobe fits very well, is very soft and the quality is absolutely impeccable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrapped in Luxury
 from LA, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

Took a chance by ordering sight-unseen, but this robe is beautiful. So soft and thick. Generously cut. Really impressive and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINA C.
 Jan 11, 2016

EASY TO PURCHASE, ARRIVED ON TIME, GOOD QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 29, 2015

The one tiny flaw is that it has some initals engraved.. I think it says "AAA" or something but who cares - it gifted well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft robe
 Dec 27, 2015

My daughter loved the robe, sleeves were long. My daughter is petite and usually wears an extra small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His/Hers
 Oct 19, 2015

Purchased as a wedding gift and the couple love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gifts
 Oct 6, 2015

husband liked these at hotels and got him one for Christmas, also got myself one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as thick as I thought
 Aug 14, 2015

I thought this would be a thicker more tightly woven terry cloth. It's nice, absorbent, and the monogram is nice. Sizes are generous and since it's unisex the sleeves are really long, but fold em up and and it's fine. It's cozy, it's functional towel material, but not plush and luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogrammed terry robe
 Aug 7, 2015

With her initial on it I got a huge smile .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Apr 23, 2015

Highest quality - great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was decent. The size was HUGE. If it would have fit I would have kept it but it was gigantic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 Feb 5, 2015

The robe is truly like a spa robe. It is light weight and fits according to the size indicated. It is not a very thick robe and is not as long as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real terry cloth but sheds
 from Los Angeles, Californis,  Feb 8, 2014

This bathrobe is real terry cloth. However brand new it sheds a lot. It had to be washed several times before it stopped shedding. After that, it is great for coming out of the bathroom because of its full terry cloth feel. You can finish drying yourself with this robe after toweling,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought