Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Turkish Cotton Robe
 Jul 28, 2016

Good quality material, and seams. It is true to size, don't buy larger than your true size. Great summer bathrobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robes!
 Jul 6, 2016

I purchased these because our old ones, were well........old. We got them in England when we traveled there many years ago. Nice but a bit bigger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Jul 1, 2016

Bought for husband's birthday. He loves having a light summer robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for guests
 Jun 28, 2016

Not as high quality as some I have used in the past, and a bit heavier than I like for summer use, but great value and perfect for my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 May 21, 2016

I enjoy this robe on a daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 17, 2016

I live in Arizona, so I wanted a bathrobe that wasn't too heavy, and this robe is perfect! I am a plus size woman, so I appreciate that it comes in a larger size as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but runs small
 Apr 23, 2016

Title says it all. If you are XL, the L/XL will not keep you covered. Probably the same if you are a M and order S/M. Order a size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MARGARET O.
 Apr 12, 2016

Comfortable and keeps its shape after laundering. I did not even have to iron the belt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she likes it
 Apr 8, 2016

so far so good it fits me too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Apr 7, 2016

Love it, light weight, good fit well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 17, 2016

Material too thin. Like the collars. Just hoping material holds up with laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit! Good quality.
 Mar 15, 2016

This spa robe is actually just as described (YES!) and it fits my husband perfectly. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect robe for warm weather climates
 Mar 9, 2016

My husband and I wanted robes for that wouldn't be too warm in Phoenix. These are perfect. We may buy more to hang in the guest closet just like the fancy hotels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 2, 2016

I replaced my wife's old robe and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally worth it
 Feb 20, 2016

warm enough for Arizona winters yet not so much you can't wear it getting ready for work in the summers. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Robes
 Feb 11, 2016

I ordered 2 for our pool house and am very satisfied with the quality. Since these will be used by guests, I ordered extra large with the thought that bigger is better in an unstructured garment meant to be wrapped around and cozy. These robes are very generously sized and I am very happy with the result. However, if you are more petite/slender, do not feel you need to order the next size up for it to be roomy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Dec 9, 2015

Well made! Heavier than I anticipated. Washed well. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharone B.
 Nov 19, 2015

Very comfortable and fits well. Makes me feel like in in my own spa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge beautiful bathrobe
 Nov 10, 2015

I took one star off because the robe was so big that the description of "unisex" is bordering the ridiculous. Other than the huge size women's 5x This robe is exactly what I was looking for medium weight one hundred percent fine quality cotton! Not too heavy so as not to take 3 hours to dry in the dryer I just wish it was smaller. It was so nice I almost kept it and took it to a tailor but logic took over and I returned it. Ps I wear a woman's size 12 and I weigh 143 lbs and it was way to big .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight robe
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought 2 of these-1 for me, 1 for hubby. The sizes are good, but his (XL) is way softer than mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought