Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item was Ok but the sizing was too big.
 from virginia,  Mar 17, 2012

I ordered a lg./xl because that was the way it was offered. It was more like a 3x.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buck County, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

Went a cruise and feel in love with these robes! So of course I came home and searched on O and found exactly what I wanted. Love it. Great qulity and it washes beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems to be
 from Boston MA,  Feb 14, 2012

Misleading title of this item; robe was paper thin and doubtful ANY hotel would use these as "turkish" robes... very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor tailoring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

Although the fabric is of descent quality, the robe is poorly constructed. I am dress size 8-10, but the robe does not have enough fabric to overlap on the front when closed, as a better robe would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

Product is very cheap. Not at all what was expected. Sizing is awful. Huge disappointment. Return shipping costs more than this robe is worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect robe!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

Many robes need to be thick and bulky to yield this level of comfort. This robe is the perfect thickness! Well constructed and nicely proportioned - this robe is ideal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spalishish!
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2012

Absolutely authentic, soft & cozy. They enclose you after a shower like a cloud. Generous size, rich pattern with cuffs and pockets to be attractive and functional. PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Central Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

Actually wanted a robe with a turkish towel lining however the Lg-Xl is generously sized for my 220 lb. body and is well constructed. I will enjoy wearing it after showering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel/Spa Cotton Waffle Bathrobe
 from Sausalito, CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Ran small contrary to the other reviews. I ordered a M since the reviews said it ran larger. However, I received a S/M which is definitely not a standard M. Otherwise appears to be good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but SHRINKS!
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2011

I'm 5'5'' and 135lbs and I ordered the S/M for myself. My husband is 5'11'' and 195 loves the M/L. I put mine in the dryer as directed and it shrunk to the point where I could no longer wear it. I love the robe itself, but would recommend hanging it to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

Love this robe- lightweight, soft- the description is right on. I was nervous that it wouldn't be warm enough in my cold climate- but I find that it is the perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe but the sizing is a bit confusing.
 from Kalamazoom, Mi,  Nov 22, 2011

As other reviewers commented on the robe not being white enough, I first noticed that the robe was definitely white like snow white. I'm 5'9" and 200 lbs and the S/M was just a bit too small. I'll be giving the robe away since it doesn't quite fit and buying something else since white probably isn't a good idea since I have a severe back problem and tend to live in a robe and white just attracts every stain and drop of ketchup that I get near. Very happy with the robe though. If I do buy again, I'll try the M/L. It would help if there were three sizes instead of only two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ct,  Nov 5, 2011

the robe was thin but soft. not the thick lush quality i was expecting. i was giving it to my husband for a gift and was practically see through. not recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the robe was thin but soft. not the thick lush quality i was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2011

Husband was pleased with the fit. the X/XL size is definitely more an XL. Washed beautifully - maybe shrank just a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing runs large.
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 25, 2011

I've looked for months to find a replacement waffle weave robe, so I was excited to find this one from Overstock. The color is a nice blinding white. I was a bit concerned with another review that indicated that "white" wasn't really "white". Not to worry. The weight is somewhat lighter than my old one but I need it for the warmer months so that shouldn't be a big issue. The price was quite reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lighter than others I've had, but nice warm-weather weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's So Great, I never get to wear it!
 from San Diego,  Oct 25, 2011

This is a really nice light-weight robe. I get too warm in most other robes, and this is perfect. It's super comfortable and easy to clean. My only problem is that my wife prefers it over her own robe, so I never get to wear it! Thus, I've just purchased a second one so I can get mine back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is perfect!!!
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 20, 2011

I love this robe. The quality is excellent. The fit is perfect. I couldn't have found anything better. Again, I love this robe!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight Robe
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 8, 2011

Great light weight robe - when other robes are too hot. Love it - bought another one for my girlfriend and she loves the medium.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The sizing runs big - just roll the sleeves up once
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 29, 2011

I bought this for my husband to wear at our beach house. He liked it very much -- but I liked it so much, that I wore it more than he did! Very large and roomy -- I just rolled up the sleeves and was very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this robe is very nice - nice soft white cotton
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color. beige is NOT white!
 from new york, ny,  Sep 22, 2011

yeah, i was traveling so i couldn't return it, so i just gave it away. total waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the photo is pure white, like almost every waffle weave cotton i have ever seen. THIS product is a very creamy off white. looks dirty next to true white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i don't care, the color is wrong. i would never have ordered it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 90 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought