Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 May 9, 2015

I have another cotton robe, and it is too stiff and heavy. This one is just right - soft, absorbent waffle weave. It barely fits though - size 2X, wish it came in plus size. Fits my husband fine (Men's XL)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fantastic product! Very comfortable, lightweight, and absorbent....nicest robe I've ever owned! These definitely run "large", so consider ordering one size smaller than usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waffle wearer
 Apr 25, 2015

love this robe. It is past the knee and is a perfect weight. This is my second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft cotton, comfortable and sized appropriately. Washes well. l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Robe
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 25, 2014

The product was sent quickly and as advertised. I had to return because the size was to large. The return was simple and I was able to order a smaller size. Glad I used them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At last, one of my own!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This is the same type of robe I've enjoyed in hotels for years. The waffle weave is light, cool and luxurious, perfect after a bath or shower on a warm day . The large size has very long, voluminous sleeves that just need to be rolled up a few times. I feel like I'm on vacation when I wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best
 from Beaufort, SC,  Aug 26, 2014

It looks fine, and it doesn't cost much at all, but it sits strangely. I'm 5'3", weigh 125, and it doesn't close all the way unless I make it "blousey". Very strange. I've purchased many robes of this type from hotels in the past and they ALL fit better then this. I not a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This selection not soho robe
 from niagara falls, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought the spa waffle weave bathrobe and not soho bathrobe. I had problem with the soho and returned it for the waffle weave bathrobe which I like very much. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Hotel and Spa Bathrobe
 from Little Rock, AR,  Dec 31, 2013

These robes are the exact same robes that you would use in a spa. They are excellent quality. We actually ended up purchasing 4 of them. Two for us and two for gifts. Everyone enjoyed them. I might add, Overstocks customer service is by far better than any experience you have in a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish waffle weave bathrobe
 from foothills of Mt Rainier, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Robe was larger than I expected but quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and quality
 from IL,  Nov 11, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for for a guest room. Be warned: sizing is very generous! I might have gone a bit smaller if I had known but they are robes so you just wrap them round a bit more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, good fit.
 from Colorado,  Oct 5, 2013

I am 5ft 4' size 8-12. Bought Small/Medium. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe is very comfy
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 31, 2013

This robe is comfy. Had another robe from another company but it snagged on everything. The sleeves were too short and loose so I got caught on everything. This robe is better fitting. The only thing is because it's thicker material it is also warm, maybe too warm for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best hotel robe
 from Minneapolis MN,  Jul 6, 2013

Comfortable, quality robe, not too heavy. Fabric is thick enough so you cannot see through it at all if you just got out of the shower and put it on. I wish I could buy one in black for variety..Excellent fit and crossover coverage. I am 5'4" and 150 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer robe
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this for my husband. He needed something lighter weight for our 110 degree summers. He loves the robe. It fit hime great. It's well made & had plenty of room to fit his stocky frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return this - felt cheap.
 from philadelphia, pa,  Jun 1, 2013

I've been searching for a nice robe for my husband and bought this one. The shape was bulky and the fabric was stiff. I imagine after a few washings, it the fabric would get softer. But I just couldn't get past the boxy shape. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Broomfield, co,  Mar 27, 2013

Maybe its because I'm on the smaller side. I got this in a small and it is huge, but very comfortable and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality lightweight cotton robe
 from New Jersey,  Feb 9, 2013

My husband wanted a lightweight robe in a waffle weave spa style. This is perfect. My only compaint is that it runs really large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 31, 2012

Perfect weight for a summer shower 'spa' feeling. Soft and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Robe
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this robe. Excellent quality and so soft and comfortable. I washed it and didn't notice any shrinkage, it just got softer. I am 5'5" and have plenty of room in the s/m. I would say someone up to 5"8" would have enough length to wear a s/m. I cuffed the sleeves once to make it the right length for my arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought