Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waffle Robe
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 31, 2012

Perfect weight for a summer shower 'spa' feeling. Soft and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Robe
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 27, 2012

I love this robe. Excellent quality and so soft and comfortable. I washed it and didn't notice any shrinkage, it just got softer. I am 5'5" and have plenty of room in the s/m. I would say someone up to 5"8" would have enough length to wear a s/m. I cuffed the sleeves once to make it the right length for my arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous bathrobe
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Finally a bathrobe that leaves absolutely no lint or fuzz in your bathroom! Very thin and light and at the same time does it's job perfectly. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel and Spa Waffle Weave Bathrobe
 from Middle Haddam, CT,  Oct 3, 2012

The robs look exactly as they do on line. I purchased them for a guest room in our home and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great robe to wear if you live in a warmer climate. It is light and soft. Very similiar to the robes provided at luxury hotels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and Comfortable
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Sep 13, 2012

I bought this for my husband and he loves it because it is lightweight - not heavy like the terry or velour robes. The waffle fabric is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton bathrobe
 from Loveland co,  Aug 16, 2012

Just what I needed: light weight yet very absorbent. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfortable robe
 from Okoboji, Iowa,  Jul 29, 2012

Purchased robes for visiting quests & will be ordering more. Nice lightweight fabric & launders very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Perfect fit (not too skimpy)
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 18, 2012

EXACTLY what I was looking for!!!! LOVELY fabric: light weight, soft, yet gives full coverage... Well made: feels anything but cheap (and I'm a fussy consumer; a cotton snob as well... nothing polyester touches this body!) CLASSIC style: looks good and fits well, not skimpy (bought my appropriate size and the robe goes nicely and comfortably all the way around me with nothing hanging out)... LOVE this robe so much that I'm thinking of buying a second one as a back up... YOU can buy confidently and not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely robe.
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Jun 8, 2012

Excellent hotel/spa quality. I'm 5'2" and got the small/medium. Sure, it's quite ample...but cozy and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Weave Bathrobe
 from Denver CO,  May 5, 2012

I have long looked for this bathrobe and found .................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 20, 2012

If you are ordering this robe, be aware that the material is see-through thin and the sizing is HUGE. I normally take the size I order and two of me would fit into this robe. If you want a super-light no-modesty robe, then this is for you (but be sure to order a size down).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was Ok but the sizing was too big.
 from virginia,  Mar 17, 2012

I ordered a lg./xl because that was the way it was offered. It was more like a 3x.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Buck County, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

Went a cruise and feel in love with these robes! So of course I came home and searched on O and found exactly what I wanted. Love it. Great qulity and it washes beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems to be
 from Boston MA,  Feb 14, 2012

Misleading title of this item; robe was paper thin and doubtful ANY hotel would use these as "turkish" robes... very disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor tailoring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 14, 2012

Although the fabric is of descent quality, the robe is poorly constructed. I am dress size 8-10, but the robe does not have enough fabric to overlap on the front when closed, as a better robe would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 14, 2012

Product is very cheap. Not at all what was expected. Sizing is awful. Huge disappointment. Return shipping costs more than this robe is worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect robe!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 9, 2012

Many robes need to be thick and bulky to yield this level of comfort. This robe is the perfect thickness! Well constructed and nicely proportioned - this robe is ideal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spalishish!
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2012

Absolutely authentic, soft & cozy. They enclose you after a shower like a cloud. Generous size, rich pattern with cuffs and pockets to be attractive and functional. PERFECT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Central Florida,  Dec 24, 2011

Actually wanted a robe with a turkish towel lining however the Lg-Xl is generously sized for my 220 lb. body and is well constructed. I will enjoy wearing it after showering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought