Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality not there...
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

I really wanted to like these towels...fluffed up nicely after first wash and size is good..but several of the towels started unraveling after the first wash...can't deal with that and had to send back...

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Towels are of great quality. Delivery was quick. I hope for something slightly softer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are just the right size. Nice and thick
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 10, 2014

These towels are nice and thick and just the right size. They are white, so they can be bleached. Good water absorption. Very soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice towels for the price.
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 13, 2014

Very pleased with the size and feel of these towels but they didn't WOW me like I expected from the reviews.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, average quality
 from West Coast, USA,  May 5, 2014

I will be upfront, I am very picky about my towels. I want towels that are thick and absorbent. Obviously, Turkish cotton is ideal for such requirements. While this price is excellent for the quality of the towels and the towels are constructed well, these towels are better for someone who wants soft towels and is less concerned about thickness. Thick towels have many drawbacks (such as staying damp longer) but for my personal situation they are exactly what I want. So if you are looking for value, quality construction, and absorbency; then these towels are great for you. If you are looking for thick towels, look elsewhere.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towles
 from madison nj,  May 2, 2014

for what I paid for these towels to the written thread count and overall make, it was all lies. The towels leave lint all over your body and my dryer is a mess! These are awful!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and thirsty
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

Far better than anything I've seen in stores. Good weight, nice and absorbent. Feel a lot better than the price would lead you to believe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft & absorbent
 from Louisiana,  Apr 1, 2014

I haven't purchased towels in 15 years, so I don't have much to compare these to. They are Very soft and perfectly absorbent. I wish they were a little larger/thicker, but I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and luxurious
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 24, 2014

These are so wonderfully soft on your skin. They washed well in front load washer and did not leave much lint at all. Someone complained re this issue in an earlier review and I was afraid about this. But they may have a top load washer that made a difference? I am super happy with the quality. I wanted a set of simply towels, not a set of different sizes and this was a great find,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick towels
 from TN,  Mar 22, 2014

These towels are super thick towels. They have laundered well. My family loves the size so I will be purchasing more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

I just got these towels and haven't used them yet but washed them. The quality is excellent and I didn't have any lint as mentioned in other reviews. They arrived really fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 from SA, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

These towels are exactly as promised - big, soft, absorbent, luxurious. I couldn't be happier. I have washed them twice and have not had an unusual amount of lint or loose threads as other reviewers indicated. They have come out of the dryer big and fluffy every time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 15, 2014

I purchased these based on the positive reviews and am happy with my purchase. They are very soft without being too bulky or heavy. They did shrink but I expect that with all towels. I would order again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, thick towels
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 10, 2014

Holds up great to frequent washes and so soft and thick!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush and thirsty
 from jackson,ms,  Feb 22, 2014

these towels were a great bargain and they are soft and thirsty. They make you want to take a shower so you can feel them at work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 21, 2014

Thick and soft. These are the type of towels used in upscale hotels and spas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average towels
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

I would recommend the towels for the easy extra towels to keep on hand.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Texas coast,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought these towels in the summer of 2010. Almost four years later, I can say without reservation that I am still happy with my purchase. The towels do have a tremendous amount of lint when they are new, but after washing and drying them twice I began to use them and have been using them ever since. They are lofty, thick, and thirsty. Some of them are in my guest bathroom, and some are in my bathroom. They have held up beautifully and seem to get softer and more absorbent with use. They look good, too, and at this price are a bargain for such quality. I am about to buy some more for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I had expected
 from South Carolina,  Feb 5, 2014

This was disappointing because I had ordered two sets last year that were wonderful, thick and absorbent. I thought that I was receiving those. However these towels were not great quality and I returned them. They were not thick and absorbent as my previous order which was item

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from vermont,  Feb 4, 2014

The towels are super soft and a great value. Would purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 286 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top