Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good simple towels
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 18, 2013

based on the reviews..I thought these towels were going to be extra plush and thick...they are not. They are standard white towels..nice size. .what I like about them is that they are unadorned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 15, 2013

Nice plush towels. I recommend them to anyone needing thick, but not TOO thick towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so fluffy
 from San Francisco,  Jun 13, 2013

I shopped around for fluffy-looking towels, but these "spa towels" turned out to be a little less so than expected. Still pretty sturdy and soft to the touch. Great price, but it just goes to show, it's best to be able to touch them first if you're looking for a particular thickness. "You're a towel!" - Towelie, South Park

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Los Angeles , Ca.,  Mar 5, 2013

I washed them once, they showed lots of lint. They do not dry easily, and generally feel like poor quality. I would not sell this product.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 from annapolis, md,  Aug 16, 2012

nice towels that have stood up to daily usage and many washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Control
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

Ordered these towels after lots of internet shopping & reading reviews. The towels I received already had pulls, strings hanging off & loose hems. They were as rough as the old towels I wanted to replace. Since the reviews seem to be either "love them" or "hate them", I think it's poor quality control or they changed manufacturers. Towels returned for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2012

Not quite as soft as I had hoped they would be but have washed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels- great value!
 from San Diego,  Mar 5, 2012

Very absorbent, very nice quality for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Not Recommend
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 4, 2012

Every disappointed with these so called Turish Towels. they are no different then my 100% American Made towels and they are really no Bath Size. Don't waste your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I thought they would be
 from Marietta,GA,  Aug 24, 2011

The towels were not absorbent. After shower used towel to dry my skin. Towel did not absorb the moisture and left lint on my wet skin. I can buy towels that are much more absorbent at *** at a much lower price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not white white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was not nearly as absorbent as the description led me to believe. Left lint on my skin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft and fuzzy
 from Washington, D.C..,  Aug 15, 2011

I was expecting a harder finish. I always wash towels before using them, and I had to clean out the lint filter twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 10, 2011

very, very thin towels, compared to others in the same category I have purchased. Unfortunately for me, I went with the positive reviews, instead of the negative-I won't make that mistake again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. definitely not "authentic hotel and spa" towels-unless maybe it was a Motel 6
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they are towels-that is about it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish spa towels
 from Washington State,  Aug 1, 2011

Nice thick towels. I however didn't expect so much fuzz to come off them even after washing twice. White lint all over the place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 29, 2011

Excellent towels! Large and asorbant! You do need to wash the lint out a couple of times before using! Too bad they don't come in colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Luxury at Home
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 29, 2011

As good as the fluffy towels at a high-class hotel and an unbeatable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from ny, ny,  Mar 17, 2011

For some reason they don't feel like they absorb that well. They're just ok. We were expecting something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington,  Mar 6, 2011

I bought these as well as the set of towels. I have washed them twice following the manufacturers instructions. Not sure what i did wrong but mine have yet to fluff up. I was expecting a lot more considering the price. These match the quality of my cheapo towels i bought a year ago. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY
 from TEXAS,  Oct 27, 2010

I BAUGHT 2 SETS OF THESE TOWELS WASHED IT AND OH WHAT A DISSAPOINTMENT WHEN I USED IT. CERTAINLY, NOT AN EGYPTIAN COTTON!!! THIN MATERIAL AND WITH NO ABSORPTION. FEELS LIKE IT JUST PUSHING THE WATER FROM SIDE TO SIDE INSTEAD OF ABSORBING IT. FOR SURE WILL SEND IT BACK. WAIST OF MONEY. YD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Aug 1, 2010

Two of the four towels were poor quality. Long strings resulting from unraveling before I even washed them. Folded with poor quality on inside so couldn't be seen prior to opening. Allocated 2 stars for the two usable towels. They are soft and absorbent yet not worth forty dollars. Disappointing product and purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Aug 25, 2015

Good towels but lost a lot of softness after 3 washes. Still pretty soft but not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought