Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great large towels
 from topeka KS,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought these for my husband, I loved them and washed them right away and they still looked brand new . He is very hard on towels and socks. just drops them on the floor then walks on them, so I bought a special laundry container so he could put the white towels in it. He really is hard on all his belongings. So I think he will enjoy the absorbency as well as the plush side , they do look like the towels you would get at the Hilton, without the the big H on them. toally happy with all the things i bought with the towels as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv, Luv these towels
 from PA,  Nov 13, 2012

We were just in Turkey and I fell in love with the hotel towels. I purchased two towels in Turkey for just about the same price as yours. Your towels are a much better quality and dry so well. We have a very small window in our bathroom and it gets very steamy in the summer. Hard to dry off - but your towels do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Nov 12, 2012

We loved these towels and I bought them over 6 months ago! Great buy and we will buy more when these go bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dancer
 from Tamarac, Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

I love these towels!! They are very soft and washable. I use them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 31, 2012

Great product. Thick. Does not shed. Arrived on time. Washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish cotton bath towels
 from Oregon City, OR,  Oct 29, 2012

I have always been happy with the towels I have purchased from Overstock.com and this time is no different. They are a very good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plush Towels
 from Kaysville, UT,  Oct 22, 2012

Just what I ordered. Delivered faster than I expected. Verey soft and absorbent. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a luxurious bath towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Oct 18, 2012

Lots of lint so washed them a few times before the first use, but otherise fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Thick and Absorbant
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 16, 2012

Towels are exactly as described. Just give them one wash after receiving and they are perfect set for a guest room or even as extras for your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Fat Towels
 from mid west,  Sep 25, 2012

Very large soft towels. Great price for the quality! Washed and very little lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality and weight
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 17, 2012

Very pleased with these bath towels, both price and quality......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Raleigh area, NC,  Aug 16, 2012

Great quality and price. Big , soft and fluffy towels really absorb!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Aug 15, 2012

These towels are very nice and soft. While just purchased it does seem they will continue to be more absorbant and soft with future washing. Would be nice if they were a bit larger though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towels
 from California,  Aug 14, 2012

Very soft and fluffy. Wash beautifully. Very absorbent. Dry well when hung up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weren't as plush as I wanted
 from Montana,  Aug 13, 2012

These were just ordinary towels. I had hoped for the large, soft, fluffy towels that you find in the nicer hotels. These were just mundane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from West Palm Beach,  Jul 30, 2012

These towels are a great buy. They compare to the towels at any great hotel. I have used and laundered and they are in great condition. They are large and very absorbent. Great basic style will mix in easily with other whites or brights. The shipping surprised me, they were stuck in a small plastic bag, however, when opened they were just what I expected. Likely to buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Danville, VA,  Jul 27, 2012

Soft, thick and absorbent, these are great towels! After many washings, I love them even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels
 from KY,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the towels. Will be purchasing 4 more very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS!
 from new rochelle, NY,  Jul 25, 2012

These towels are large and luxurious. They are soft and beautiful. I washed them right away. There was minimal lint. The best towels I ever bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turkish Towels
 from Smith River, Ca.,  Jul 10, 2012

A good quality towel that I would like to recommend for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 422 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought