Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 660 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
turkish cotton towels
 from Bronx,NY,  Jun 17, 2011

First time order of towels from overstock I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this towels excellent quallity will order again and recomend to friends and family I am very pleased with my purchase got my money's worth!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JAL
 Jan 26, 2016

Absolutely love these towels!! Well made and very absorbent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hotel towels
 Jan 26, 2016

Damn near perfect towels...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels that work
 Jan 23, 2016

Reading the reviews I thought I'd order some and see if it was true and at first the size of the bag they were delivered in was small and I thought no way these are the towels I had read about but after washing them they were fluffy and soaked up the shower water off your body wonderfully..My wife had bought 4 towels that were 2 inches longer and wider for 8 bucks but these. Towels are much softer and dry you off in no time .Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mome
 Jan 21, 2016

They are nice, but NOT big enough and not thick like I thought they would be considering they were called Spa towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Towels
 Jan 17, 2016

These are very nice towels but just not holding up. They are fraying on the edges so will have to try and reset. It's only a few and might just be the batch I received. Will fix because I do like the towels, their size and thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 Jan 13, 2016

These are excellent towels. For the quality, the price is great. They really do rival expensive hotel/resort towels. Very soft and fluffy! I highly recommend buying some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 Jan 7, 2016

Great towels! Glad we could take advantage of a great sale and get these towels for our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois W
 Jan 7, 2016

I was looking for large fluffy towels and the authentic hotel and spa turkish cotton towels are just what I wanted. The towels are nice. I am truly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 6, 2016

Careful with the first laundry as there is a lot of fluff coming off in the washer and dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves fuzz on your face
 Dec 22, 2015

yes, they are thick and fluffy but even after washing, they leave fuzzies on your face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Dec 21, 2015

These are not high quality towels. When I dry my face after showering, my leave fuzz all over - even in my hair. This is after washing them twice. The matching hand towels do the same thing. Wish I could return them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft without softener.
 Jul 26, 2015

These are great towels. They do leave a lot of dryer fuzz, but they are not fraying at the edges as we wash them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from california,  Dec 24, 2014

the thickness was good but the length of the towel was short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Soft. So Far, They've Held up Very Well.
 from Madison, CT,  Nov 3, 2014

These towels are still new, so I've only washed them twice (hot wash cycle, extra rinse, and high heat dryer cycle). But so far, they're great. Very soft and absorbent, minimal (if any) shrinkage, and they seem to be really sturdy. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Towels ever!!!
 from Union City, Ca,  Oct 30, 2014

I've purchased Dept. Store towels before & the quality of these are much better!! Just like Resorts that I've been too. High quality n absorbs the water just like the spa towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absorbent
 from nc,  Oct 29, 2014

These towels are big and very absorbent. They was beautiful. I just love them. They are a great buy for the money. They are better than the more expensive ones I've bought from *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 22, 2014

I believe one should never skimp on bedding or towels and these definitely DON'T feel 'skimpy' -- especially at this price. Quite possibly the nicest towels I've ever bought in my life. Seriously considering buying several more sets just to keep around although it's only 2 of us living in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very nice towels and we needed new towels
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 19, 2014

They are nice towels. There are higher end, more expensive towels, but I wasn't willing to pay $** to $*** per towel. These towels work perfectly for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton bath towel
 from California,  Sep 16, 2014

I read all the reviews carefully before deciding to take the plunge. I was in dire need of new bath towels and wanted the kind you wrap yourself in at a spa. These are perfect!! I have washed them more than a few times and yes you do have to watch the lint trap but it doesn't in any way diminish the soft fluffy really wonderful feeling of these oversized towels wrapped around your body after a shower or bath. My family is hooked! I bought 3 sets of 4, glad i did, great buy! merryt55

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 660 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought