Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
turkish cotton towels
 from Bronx,NY,  Jun 17, 2011

First time order of towels from overstock I am very satisfied with the look and feel of this towels excellent quallity will order again and recomend to friends and family I am very pleased with my purchase got my money's worth!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from california,  Dec 24, 2014

the thickness was good but the length of the towel was short

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are still new, so I've only washed them twice (hot wash cycle, extra rinse, and high heat dryer cycle). But so far, they're great. Very soft and absorbent, minimal (if any) shrinkage, and they seem to be really sturdy. I'd buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Towels ever!!!
 from Union City, Ca,  Oct 30, 2014

I've purchased Dept. Store towels before & the quality of these are much better!! Just like Resorts that I've been too. High quality n absorbs the water just like the spa towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absorbent
 from nc,  Oct 29, 2014

These towels are big and very absorbent. They was beautiful. I just love them. They are a great buy for the money. They are better than the more expensive ones I've bought from *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY nice
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 22, 2014

I believe one should never skimp on bedding or towels and these definitely DON'T feel 'skimpy' -- especially at this price. Quite possibly the nicest towels I've ever bought in my life. Seriously considering buying several more sets just to keep around although it's only 2 of us living in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very nice towels and we needed new towels
 from Seattle, Washington,  Oct 19, 2014

They are nice towels. There are higher end, more expensive towels, but I wasn't willing to pay $** to $*** per towel. These towels work perfectly for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton bath towel
 from California,  Sep 16, 2014

I read all the reviews carefully before deciding to take the plunge. I was in dire need of new bath towels and wanted the kind you wrap yourself in at a spa. These are perfect!! I have washed them more than a few times and yes you do have to watch the lint trap but it doesn't in any way diminish the soft fluffy really wonderful feeling of these oversized towels wrapped around your body after a shower or bath. My family is hooked! I bought 3 sets of 4, glad i did, great buy! merryt55

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Towels :-)
 from Boston,  Sep 4, 2014

I bought these towels for our son to have at college. I've not seen them yet, but he reports "they're awesome". He's tall, 6 ft 4 inces and these are big enough to dry off with then wrap around and still feel dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there...
 from California,  Jun 18, 2014

I really wanted to like these towels...fluffed up nicely after first wash and size is good..but several of the towels started unraveling after the first wash...can't deal with that and had to send back...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, average quality
 from West Coast, USA,  May 5, 2014

I will be upfront, I am very picky about my towels. I want towels that are thick and absorbent. Obviously, Turkish cotton is ideal for such requirements. While this price is excellent for the quality of the towels and the towels are constructed well, these towels are better for someone who wants soft towels and is less concerned about thickness. Thick towels have many drawbacks (such as staying damp longer) but for my personal situation they are exactly what I want. So if you are looking for value, quality construction, and absorbency; then these towels are great for you. If you are looking for thick towels, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towles
 from madison nj,  May 2, 2014

for what I paid for these towels to the written thread count and overall make, it was all lies. The towels leave lint all over your body and my dryer is a mess! These are awful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed at the quality
 from Chicago,  Dec 12, 2013

When I saw the set of towels, it was the name "Hotel and Spa Turkish Cotton Bath Towels" called my eye. I bought two sets and washed them right away. To my disappointment and surprise, the towels did not feel like cotton. They felt slippery. They did not absorb water. They did not even do a good job like the $5 dollar ones from JCPenny. After you dry yourself with it, you are still wet. Unfortunately, I washed them already, so I had to keep them. I would not recommend anyone to buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality-Get what you pay for
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 3, 2013

Pros: pure white, moderate softness and thickness, dries body well, dries in regular dryer cycle, great value, no pilling, keeps shape well. Cons: not "Hotel and Spa" quality, but with the price I didn't expect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from ohio,  Aug 9, 2013

worth every penny. plan on purchasing more. they are great quality and wash well. nice and soft and made of great quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft thick plush towels
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 8, 2013

I really love these towels. They are thick, soft and well made. They wash well and are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but I'd pass on these. Go egyptian cotton
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 8, 2013

I love super absorbant and fluffy towels. I'm happy to spend money for them These are ok, but not great. I did get a set of eqyptian cotton hand towels that were AMAZING. These are ok, but ultimately not luxury. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from EDGEWATER, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

Fluffy, thick, perfect size. Actually as nice as or nicer than the towels in hotels I have visited.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't had the lint others have mentioned
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

Purchased these towels after using some Turkish towels at a hotel that I loved. These towels are nice and fluffy , not as absorbent as the ones I used at the hotel but I still love them. I have washed them now a couple times and while there is some lint in the trap it was not excessive. I did not experience what some of the others reviewers remarked on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good simple towels
 from Rockville, MD,  Jun 18, 2013

based on the reviews..I thought these towels were going to be extra plush and thick...they are not. They are standard white towels..nice size. .what I like about them is that they are unadorned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 372 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought