Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from USA,  Sep 24, 2012

These towel are soft but huge and heavy. I wouldn't buy these again simply because they are too cumbersome to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are like going to a luxury hotel - at home! Well worth the price at overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxary towel
 Jan 6, 2015

I love the larger size of this towel. It is soft and gets softer with washing. I don't get a lot of lint in the dryer so it doesn't seem to be falling apart. I will probably buy a couple more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Absorbent
 from Tennessee,  Nov 10, 2014

Super Absorbent, great size, great feel of the Turkish Cotton of these bath sheets. I'll be buying them again , for my household, for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Quality Towel
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2014

These towels were a nice surprise. After washing them a couple of times to get rid of excess "fluff" they have turned into great towels. Very absorbent, great feel and size. I will likely buy a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best oversized towels
 from Leeds, MA,  Oct 23, 2014

I have ordered these towels three times, because they are plush, extra long and wide, wash and dry beautifully and are luxurious in every sense. In addition to securing an extra set for our master bathroom, I purchased another set for our guest room. Why not let everyone enjoy these towels thickness and absorbability!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE ARE FABULOUS!
 from NEW JERSEY,  Oct 15, 2014

i HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR TOWELS FOR SO LONG AND ALWAYS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE QUALITY AND THEN WHEN YOU WASH THEM THEY RIPPLE ON THE ENDS.....NOT THESE TOWELS THEY ARE FABULOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towels
 from atlanta georgia,  Oct 3, 2014

These are everything you want from a towel: big, absorbent, comforting....and wash really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Plush
 from MA,  Apr 30, 2014

Nice and thick, very soft. These are huge. We used them all winter for an outdoor hot tub in Massachusetts & they are big and thick enough to keep us nice and warm. LOVE them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best towels Ihave ever used.
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2014

These tiles are very large and so absorbent. They make great gifts my family and friends love the. Even better they wash up very nicely. I usually wash them once with bleach and put them through a an express wash to lessen the bleach smell. They dry quickly so don't mildew as a result. I wish they sold a complete set of bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths. Buy and love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super plush giant bath sheets
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought a set of these for myself a bit ago and loved them so much I bought a set for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is 6'5" and loved the huge bath sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Hugeeee towels!!
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

I cannot truly write this review as I haven't 'used' them yet and seen how they wash but UPS just dropped them off and I cannot believe the size of them!!! Gigantic! But very nice towels and they do seem nice and soft and should be pretty absorbent. I do feel happy about this purchase but cannot wait to see how they hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large white bath towels- soft and thick.
 from Redondo beach ca,  Nov 12, 2013

These towels are great for large people who need extra big towels. I use two of them at the same time for my body and my head and shoulder area. They dry me in less than a minute but stay bundled up to stay warm and hang to dry. They are soft vey absorbent and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice heavy towels. These were a good price. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and delickiously soft
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

These towels are wonderfully plush feeling and absorbent. Have only washed them one time, but they seem to be getting even softer. They are less heavy than my other bath sheets, but more luxurious feeling and dry my body well. I feel wrapped in an affordable luxury.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

Thick, plush, very absorbent. I highly recommend these if you want a luxurious bath sheet. I've. only washed them once so far, so I'll repost if there are any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Sunshine State,  May 6, 2013

I ordered six of these sets. Other reviewers are correct in that these generate quite a bit of lint in the dryer during the first few washes. Even though I was emptying my lint screen, I had to vacuum out the dryer as I started to smell a burning smell when my towels came out. There was a significant lint accumulation underneath my lint screen. I did have some fraying/loose threads- all told, probably one set's worth is slightly frayed (2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, washcloth and bath mat), but I would not hesitate to order again. Also, as these towels are extremely absorbent, I only wash a few at a time in my front loader otherwise a wash cycle can take 2+ hours! I love these towels so much, that they make doing laundry a joy! I love opening my linen closet and seeing staks of thick, white fluffy towels instead of the various mishmash I had acquired over the past 15 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2013

Very large, very absorbent, very luxurious. Very pleased should buy more lest they run out of this wonderful product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Fluffy
 from Lopez Island WA,  Mar 2, 2013

I am so happy with these towels:) They are huge and so fluffy I will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

The turkish cotton bath sheets are heavy, absorbent and wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought