Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from USA,  Sep 24, 2012

These towel are soft but huge and heavy. I wouldn't buy these again simply because they are too cumbersome to use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are the best towels Ihave ever used.
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Jan 1, 2014

These tiles are very large and so absorbent. They make great gifts my family and friends love the. Even better they wash up very nicely. I usually wash them once with bleach and put them through a an express wash to lessen the bleach smell. They dry quickly so don't mildew as a result. I wish they sold a complete set of bath sheets, hand towels and wash cloths. Buy and love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super plush giant bath sheets
 from Pacific Grove, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought a set of these for myself a bit ago and loved them so much I bought a set for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is 6'5" and loved the huge bath sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Hugeeee towels!!
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2013

I cannot truly write this review as I haven't 'used' them yet and seen how they wash but UPS just dropped them off and I cannot believe the size of them!!! Gigantic! But very nice towels and they do seem nice and soft and should be pretty absorbent. I do feel happy about this purchase but cannot wait to see how they hold up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large white bath towels- soft and thick.
 from Redondo beach ca,  Nov 12, 2013

These towels are great for large people who need extra big towels. I use two of them at the same time for my body and my head and shoulder area. They dry me in less than a minute but stay bundled up to stay warm and hang to dry. They are soft vey absorbent and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels
 from Muncy, PA,  Sep 20, 2013

Nice heavy towels. These were a good price. Wash well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and delickiously soft
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

These towels are wonderfully plush feeling and absorbent. Have only washed them one time, but they seem to be getting even softer. They are less heavy than my other bath sheets, but more luxurious feeling and dry my body well. I feel wrapped in an affordable luxury.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2013

Thick, plush, very absorbent. I highly recommend these if you want a luxurious bath sheet. I've. only washed them once so far, so I'll repost if there are any issues.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Sunshine State,  May 6, 2013

I ordered six of these sets. Other reviewers are correct in that these generate quite a bit of lint in the dryer during the first few washes. Even though I was emptying my lint screen, I had to vacuum out the dryer as I started to smell a burning smell when my towels came out. There was a significant lint accumulation underneath my lint screen. I did have some fraying/loose threads- all told, probably one set's worth is slightly frayed (2 bath towels, 2 hand towels, washcloth and bath mat), but I would not hesitate to order again. Also, as these towels are extremely absorbent, I only wash a few at a time in my front loader otherwise a wash cycle can take 2+ hours! I love these towels so much, that they make doing laundry a joy! I love opening my linen closet and seeing staks of thick, white fluffy towels instead of the various mishmash I had acquired over the past 15 years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 22, 2013

Very large, very absorbent, very luxurious. Very pleased should buy more lest they run out of this wonderful product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Fluffy
 from Lopez Island WA,  Mar 2, 2013

I am so happy with these towels:) They are huge and so fluffy I will probably order more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

The turkish cotton bath sheets are heavy, absorbent and wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge, Soft Towels!
 from campbell, ca,  Feb 15, 2013

These towels are exactly what you would expect - LARGE and very soft. I bought two of them and provide them for guests when they come into town to stay. They are very large (almost too large for everyday use), but very luxurious!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from South Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

Very nice product. Thick and comfy. Like my first GF. You can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Beverly, MA,  Jan 5, 2013

Large, fluffy, absorbent. What a treat to wrap yourself into after a shower. I won't use any of my other towels after experiencing these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Bath Sheets
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 31, 2012

Nice big thirsty towels. Great size. Feel like I'm at the spa!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the first time we purchased these towels.
 from Silicon Valley, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I thought we were buying the same bath sheets previously purchased. However these are very different. For one thing THEY WEIGH 50 GRAMS LESS THAN THE FIRST PURCHASE. In addition, they are nowhere as absorbent as the first pair of 600 gram turkish towels. i wish I hadn't washed both of the sets when they arrived or we certainly would have returned one set. fyi - the labels are exactly the same. We won't be buying these towels again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from New York,  Dec 14, 2012

Great towels. Fluffly, durable, and built well. It sheds the 1st time you use it (but minimally), but after the first wash, it holds true to its texture and looks and feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful towels!
 from CT,  Dec 11, 2012

I usually buy my towels from Hammacher Schlemmer but these towels are just as good for half the price!! They are not the flimsy type of towels that you get at department stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Quality a real find
 from Mableton, GA,  Dec 7, 2012

I searched high and low for a large spa quality bath sheet. I found it here. These bath sheets measure 40 x 70 inches and are a nice weight. You feel the luxury of a fine hotel when you use these towels. The price just cannot be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top