For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheets that EXCEED expectations!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 1, 2012

I ordered one set, to see thickness and quality and make further decisions on what to purchase for a swimming pool. I previously worked or a luxury retailer, that sold bath fixtures and towels. I had hands-on experience with towels and knew what to look for. I placed the order on Wednesday, the delivery came first thing Friday. These towels are absolutely beautiful, and exceed my expectations! Perfect hand, plush, absorbent, and should be considered luxury-item! I loved these so much, I'm ordering another (14) for the poorhouse, to stock-pile!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugly
 from FL,  Aug 10, 2012

Huge towels, just the ones you need out by the pool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Quality Bath Sheets
 from International Falls, MN,  Jul 11, 2012

Love the 40" x 70" size. Soft and luxurious feel! Perfect for the guest bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels ever!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 31, 2013

These are the softest, thickest, most luxurious towels I have ever felt. Every morning after my shower, I feel pampered wrapping myself with one of these towels! I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2013

these towels are just what I expected--high quality and heavy fabric that does not feel cheap. They soften up more after a few washings, although you can't fit too many in the laundry machine at once!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Sheet review
 from Oregon,IL,  Aug 20, 2012

Very similar to the quality I have encountered at 5 star hotels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too heavy
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2012

These are beautiful towels and of very good quality but they are too too heavy for me. My husband loves them and uses them exclusively. They are huge and thick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from los angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

just as promised, very large, very soft and absorbent. just like the towels in high end hotels and spas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bath sheets
 from Lecanto, Fl,  May 29, 2012

I wanted to give 4 1/2 stars, my husband gave 4 and I gave 5. We've washed them and they are fluffy, and absorbent. We are very pleased and would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying more!!
 from Lancaster, pa,  Jul 24, 2013

Towels are so large and soft even prior to washing. I am ordering more because they are so amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Plush - Fit for a Queen
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

These are really thick, really big, deliciously soft and super pampering towels. They are better than spa towels, in my experience. Expect lots of lint the first few washes as they "break in." They are so high quality, I expect them to last a very long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully plush towels
 from PA,  May 19, 2012

I bought these to put in my daughter's hope chest for her wedding shower gift. I am sure that she and her future husband will love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
when friends come over I get nervous
 from Jax florida,  Oct 19, 2013

Im afraid they are going to steal my towels excellent quality, plush and thick Best thing I have bought from overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towels
 from Canton, Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

Good product and excellent service! Will check out other items for self and gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jul 14, 2013

I bought these towels for my son who is just starting out on his own. His complaint about the towels he had was that they are too small. These towels are just the right size and wash well. He is very pleased with his new towels and this makes his mom happy too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome towels
 from EHT, NJ,  Jun 10, 2013

My husband loves these sheet towels - perfect size and very plush! washes really easily too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath sheets are the real deal
 from West Sacramento, ca,  Jun 8, 2013

You will only find these bath sheets at a high end hotel. Extremely soft and absorbent. Does a great job on my 6'0'' 249 lb body. highly recommend!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Good to be True
 from San Francisco,  May 29, 2013

The best....these are thick and soft and perfect....I've had guests who wanted to know where I bought the towels ....the best towels they've ever encountered....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, big, thick towels!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 16, 2013

I bought these for a wedding gift but I am trying to decide if I should keep them myself!. They are marvelous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One big comfy towel!
 from Bremen, GA,  Dec 29, 2012

I love the towels! Only problem: they must be fully extended to completely dry, a regular towel rack will not do the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top