Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mats
 from Gainesville, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased these mats with the towels and couldn't be happier. They are thick and plush and very absorbent. I washed them all together and had to clean the drier lint screen three times before they dried. I used them after the first wash and have not noticed a lot of lint, but they did plush up quite a bit. Very classy looking and appear far more expensive than they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from California,  Sep 22, 2011

I cannot find for some reason this type of mat sold locally. I prefer the cotton bath rug such as this is to much of what is commonly found in a mat. It dries between showers and it washes and dries with no problems such as the rubber backed mats. It is too big for the area I have; I should have paid more attention to the measurements, but doubling it work okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a I bought white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and washes well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from ny, ny,  Jul 28, 2011

Very soft floor towels! Great price. Would not call it mats. The circle pattern is cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are great towels, not mats.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Bath Mats
 from Pacific Palisades,  Feb 1, 2013

We like larger bath mats and they are getting hard to find. These were the same size as advertised, thick, without blemish and very absorbent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest towels and bath mats
 from Bergen, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

I wanted a special type of bath mat for house guests and these are it! They are a nice size, larger than most, and are completely washable. I just love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST LIKE 5 STAR HOTEL
 from mid west,  Oct 18, 2012

ABSORBANT - THICK - LIKE A VERY NICE 5 STAR HOTEL. I HAVE RECOMMENDED TO MY FAMILY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Looking mat that is easy to laundry
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Excellent quality foot mat. I was looking for a towel-like foot mat that is easy to laundry. Most of the floor mats I encountered had rubber lining that usually starts to flake off after a few laundry runs. These towels are thinner without the backing. They take less space in laundry machine and are much more sanitary, in my view. 100% cotton is nice touch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2013

These were a fantastic buy! What a bargain. I have not been able to find anything like these bath mats in any store except boutique linen stores and then for triple the price. These also hold up well to multiple washings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like the bath mat.
 from Central Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

I have had trouble finding a simple bath mat for a long time... these are not bath rugs, they are bath mats that can be easily washed and returned to the side of the tub.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 10, 2012

These are very big, good looking bath mats. They are a bright white and fairly thick. The thickness is subjective but I'm not sure if it's as thick as they describe. Regardless, I'm very happy with this purchase. I love having two so that when one is in the wash, the family is using the other one! I'd recommend this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bath mats
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2012

These are the hotel style bath mats (small thick towels), very hard to find locally. These are excellent quality bath mats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from Central Coast, California,  Jun 22, 2012

Excellent quality on this product. Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

These are nice and thick, very absorbent, and a fresh, bright white. They wash beautifully too! You will love these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath mats just what I needed!
 from Tonasket, Washington,  Jan 20, 2012

I was in dire need of some decent bath mats. Mine were gone and almost gone. When these arrived I thought they were a bit thin but when I put them through the washer and dryer, they plumped up and are really nice. The pattern on them is visible but not distracting. I am quite content.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bat Mats
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 12, 2012

They are great quality and worth the money! Nice and big and very plush! Great find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like being at the SPA!!!!!
 from McKeesport, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Looked evertwhere for a soft plush bathmat for my 84 year old Dad !!! He just loves these ones says it feels like he is at a SPA!!!! I am so happy you had them. Made it easier for me and now Pap is happy. Thanks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy !!!
 from Jamaica, New York,  Dec 27, 2011

very soft and durable. Everything about these Turkish cotton bath mats is just what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2011

The bath mats exceeded my expectations. Great quality and workmanship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great luxury
 from El Paso Texas,  Nov 18, 2011

These bath rugs ar super cool....they do bundle up as they are not mats but more like towels. They look good and feel great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spa bath mat
 from wa,  Oct 12, 2011

The bath mats are very nice, thick, and absorbent 1 Thank you big O 1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top