Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrap a body in a soft, thirsty, top-quality towel
 Aug 23, 2016

I am so pleased to use this bath sheet. It truly is a bath sheet that wraps all the way about my body...not like some that claim to be oversized or sheet size. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dawn
 Aug 23, 2016

Awesome towels, so luxuriously soft and absorbent. BIG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color just wish it was a bigger size
 Jul 1, 2016

Nice and plush and washed up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Jun 20, 2016

absolutely in love with this towel, worth every penny, super soft and huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush!
 Feb 6, 2016

Actually I thought these came as a set, so I spent more than I intended. But the quality is first class!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bath sheet
 Jan 24, 2016

nice, absorbant bath sheet. Launders well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels!
 Dec 24, 2015

Very well built and thick. Should last a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 Jun 2, 2015

I'm a plus size gal and this towel actually wraps around me and is a great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Feb 21, 2015

Not as great as advertised - pulls easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frayed
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 29, 2014

When I received the towel and washed it, all was well. Lots of lint in the dryer! But after the second washing there was a seven to eight inch strip on one side that had pulled away from the towel, and was frayed. I have exchanged it but have not yet used the new one. The towel itself was very soft and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very heavy
 from Hillsdale, MI,  Jun 25, 2013

I have never purchased towels of this quality before and was surprised at how heavy they are. If you are okay with the weight, the towels are terrific. They launder well and hold their color. I believe they are a good investment that will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2013

Excellent quality product....very absorbent....loved it. Only one thing the color was not exactly as expected, but still worked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not durable
 from North Carolina,  Feb 22, 2013

I washed the towels prior to use and one towel came out of the drier with strings along the selvage. I returned both towels. Both bath sheets were soft and seemed true to size, but if one washing caused the selvage to fail, I did not think that the towels were worth keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought