Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Lush Towels
 from Northern California,  Feb 16, 2012

These towels were so much better than I ever imagined. We have always purchased bath sheets instead of bath towels. But, have noticed that many of them are sized very small. These are wonderfully huge and extra soft. No lint after first washing. No need for fabric softner in the wash, as they are naturally soft. I showed them to a friend and she was so surprised at the size and the weight of the cotton bath sheet. If you are looking for a high cotton count these are the ones to purchase. I highly recommend these !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from florida,  Sep 1, 2012

Plush towels and priced well. Was hesitant at first but glad I gave it a try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are Heavenly
 from Bayville, NJ,  Feb 11, 2012

They're plush, soft, highly absorbent, & big enough to cover you completely. They also launder beautifully! Great to snuggle with!!!! Love them & have given them as gifts, a super value. I've tried alot of bath sheets but these are the best!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North, LA,  Jan 23, 2013

I'm a money conscious mom taking care of a family of 6. I've bought the priciest towels at big box stores for years only to be disappointed to have to retire them to dog towels after just a couple years. I was able to invest in better quality (longer lasting) towels. I have tall people here so I was looking at spending $400 for the biggest ones. I had a discount code so I didn't have to spend as much. At first glance these felt really nice and looked well put together. Can't use bleach or fabric softener so I use an HE washer with Tide bleach alternative adding vinegar as advised. One of the towel's ENTIRE side seam came unraveled after only one wash! It's not new condition so can't return or exchange it. Very disappointing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge. Love the length. Heavy.
 from virginia beach, va,  Jan 17, 2014

As soon as I received them I washed them in my HE washer, towel setting. No bleach. They came out fine, no excessive lint in the dryer. Thick and heavy. They are long and wide. Definitely a sheet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality but weigh a ton!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2014

We're bath sheet snobs - having been using them for years and years. Although these towels are very nice quality, they are far too heavy to be practical. I'm telling you they weigh a ton, wet or dry! If you like a hefty (and I mean hefty) towel, then this is for you. We prefer something a bit lighter in weight and more absorbant. Packaging is lovely and would make a nice gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from houston texas,  Dec 2, 2013

these are really great towels, I use them everyday, and they are holding up well. soft and cuddly, and I am happy with them. they wash well, as with any cotton towel there is a lot of lint in the dryer vent afterwards. but it does lessen with time. a sign of a good cotton towel.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Towels
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought a set to try out and see how well it washed. Very pleased. Bought 2 more sets. They arethe perfect size, are nice and soft and they have washed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bath Sheet is SUPER DELUXE!!!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 11, 2013

Huge, thick, soft, dense, well-finished edges. Perfect for my big hunk plumber husband! Expensive, yes, worth it ABSOLUTELY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bath sheet is huge . . .
 from Tucson,  Jan 2, 2013

so huge, in fact, that I've returned it and am awaiting the arrival of a set of two bath towels tied up in the same pretty brown ribbon. It looked very plush and luxurious-- it was just way too much towel for my sister who is 98 pounds soaking wet. Who knew?!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband made me buy 2 more!
 from Florida Keys,  Dec 31, 2012

Just great. And they have held up to 2 washes so far - and no sign of deterioration. They are huge - almost too big for me, but my husband fell in love with them. And he is like "Mikey" - he likes VERY few things! Very absorbant, and so comfortable. My husband is pacing waiting for the delivery of the second set since he has to put up with "normal" towels right now and is not happy! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, and exactly as described.
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2012

This is truly the Cadillac of towels. Top of the line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favourite towel
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jun 11, 2012

It feels fabulous! It is a little expensive than what I would normally buy, but the quality is great! And it's HUGE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra thick and soft towels...
 from PA,  May 19, 2012

I absolutely love these towels. They are so plush.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yes, this is very expensive for ONE towel. But it feels like a million bucks! I'd rather buy one at a time and build up to six, than buy six cheaper towels. I feel like I'm at the Ritz Carlton!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top