Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Lush Towels
 from Northern California,  Feb 16, 2012

These towels were so much better than I ever imagined. We have always purchased bath sheets instead of bath towels. But, have noticed that many of them are sized very small. These are wonderfully huge and extra soft. No lint after first washing. No need for fabric softner in the wash, as they are naturally soft. I showed them to a friend and she was so surprised at the size and the weight of the cotton bath sheet. If you are looking for a high cotton count these are the ones to purchase. I highly recommend these !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are Heavenly
 from Bayville, NJ,  Feb 11, 2012

They're plush, soft, highly absorbent, & big enough to cover you completely. They also launder beautifully! Great to snuggle with!!!! Love them & have given them as gifts, a super value. I've tried alot of bath sheets but these are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from florida,  Sep 1, 2012

Plush towels and priced well. Was hesitant at first but glad I gave it a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from North, LA,  Jan 23, 2013

I'm a money conscious mom taking care of a family of 6. I've bought the priciest towels at big box stores for years only to be disappointed to have to retire them to dog towels after just a couple years. I was able to invest in better quality (longer lasting) towels. I have tall people here so I was looking at spending $400 for the biggest ones. I had a discount code so I didn't have to spend as much. At first glance these felt really nice and looked well put together. Can't use bleach or fabric softener so I use an HE washer with Tide bleach alternative adding vinegar as advised. One of the towel's ENTIRE side seam came unraveled after only one wash! It's not new condition so can't return or exchange it. Very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most luxurious towel ever!!
 Feb 13, 2015

I will never use a standard bath towel again. Bath sheets are the way to go and this is 5 star quality. Luxurious, big, soft and absorbent. I warm my towels up before showering and this is the best I have ever used with the exception of towel service at 5 star hotels. I will buy more for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge. Love the length. Heavy.
 from virginia beach, va,  Jan 17, 2014

As soon as I received them I washed them in my HE washer, towel setting. No bleach. They came out fine, no excessive lint in the dryer. Thick and heavy. They are long and wide. Definitely a sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality but weigh a ton!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2014

We're bath sheet snobs - having been using them for years and years. Although these towels are very nice quality, they are far too heavy to be practical. I'm telling you they weigh a ton, wet or dry! If you like a hefty (and I mean hefty) towel, then this is for you. We prefer something a bit lighter in weight and more absorbant. Packaging is lovely and would make a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Bath Sheet is SUPER DELUXE!!!
 from New Orleans,  Jan 11, 2013

Huge, thick, soft, dense, well-finished edges. Perfect for my big hunk plumber husband! Expensive, yes, worth it ABSOLUTELY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from delaware,  Dec 3, 2014

These bath sheets are large and very soft... a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

This towel is large enough for a very large and tall person. The towel is a little heavy but that so that you dry completely with it. Washes beautifully but will take time to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from houston texas,  Dec 2, 2013

these are really great towels, I use them everyday, and they are holding up well. soft and cuddly, and I am happy with them. they wash well, as with any cotton towel there is a lot of lint in the dryer vent afterwards. but it does lessen with time. a sign of a good cotton towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Towels
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Bought a set to try out and see how well it washed. Very pleased. Bought 2 more sets. They arethe perfect size, are nice and soft and they have washed well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath sheet
 Jan 21, 2016

Perfect size for overall coverage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Towel Set
 Jan 13, 2016

Second time I bought this brand. Very thick, soft, absorbent towel. Very large sheet size! Perfect! Other set lasted years, still using now. Happy with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every Dollar!
 Dec 9, 2015

We couldn't remember where we found these towels and ordered from other stores and ended up giving them away as gifts (they were nice Turkish towels but they were not like these). These are the best Turkish towels we have found and worth every dollar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed buyer
 Dec 1, 2015

these towels are large and not so plush until i washed them in vinegar as your on line support recommends for care of towels they then became a bit softer. they are a nice bright white but they do not absorb and are wet to the touch after a shower . i was really disappointed. yes they are somewhat heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap your body in luxury!
 Nov 14, 2015

Perfect towels! They are superior in quality to the usual hotel plush towels. I love how fast I dry off after showers or soaks..wrapped in softness...thirsty deep, thick, threads, so perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux !!
 Jul 20, 2015

I purchased several of this Bath Sheet. I use them for my massage table as sheets and blanket. Lux !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 3, 2015

I need and want only one quality bath sheet, maybe two in the future! This was a great purchase!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these towels
 May 8, 2015

These towels are holding up well. They are big and soft and wonderful! Wish they were available in colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought