Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Glencoe, ca,  May 22, 2014

I am so delighted I found this bath robe. It is light weight, absorbent and the fabric is great! I'm enjoying it thoroughly and I'm sure will have many years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Weave Bath Robe
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jul 11, 2014

The fabric was very thin and will be a good weight for hot weather but for colder weather you would want something thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These robes are very well made, and lighter weight
 from Maine,  Jun 30, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality. I wanted something cooler for summer and these cotton robes are light weight but not too thin. They do run larger. The S/M is definitely a medium/large... Good for me :) If they shrink at all it will be ok. Love the monogram letter too. Got my husband (230 lbs) a L/XL and it fits him well - loose and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased 8 so far!
 from Briggs, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought six to have on hand for guests and two others for me and my husband. I then purchased a second set for my son and his wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That what I was looking for
 from Aventura, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

The size is HUGE, so be aware of that, beside that is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lightweight robe!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

Very nice, soft, lightweight robes -- great value for the price. We ordered two, one for my husband and one for me, and this after looking at many much more expensive "hotel" robes. I liked these because of the shawl (rather than kimono) collar. The sleeves are nice because they aren't super blousy--you could do things like cooking or working on the computer while wearing this robe. Only slight issue is that sizing is not very finely calibrated. I ordered S/M for me (I am 5'5", 132 lbs), and it could have stood to be a little bigger around--but the L/XL we bought for my husband is def too big for me. But I'm quite happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the Hotel
 Jan 18, 2016

A very nice robe for the price and I feel pampered every time I put it on post-shower. Love the monogram - first thing I've ever had monogrammed and it makes me feel "special". A good buy and it is holding up very well. I think I've owned it going on a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thing but Flexible
 Jan 12, 2016

The material isn't super thick but gets the job done and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Absorbent
 Dec 29, 2015

Really like this robe. It's really big and comfortable. It's wonderfully absorbent. However if you are looking for warmth, the robe is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Robe
 Dec 28, 2015

I love this. Even after washing it looks great and didn't shrink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Nov 5, 2015

I like it, but the sleeves seem to be really LONG. Also, it's not preshrunk. So it did shrink up just a bit when I washed it, which was good for me because out of the box it was huge. I bought the L/XL, probably would have been okay with the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda ********
 Oct 30, 2015

I ordered this robe for my husband but I must have forgotten the decal to put his initial and they sent it with an "A". . He didn't like it at all because of the "A" decal and also it was humongous on him because he has been ill. I decided to keep it for myself and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 Oct 30, 2015

would not buy again. way too thin, and not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super light
 Oct 27, 2015

I expected thickness but this is super super light, maybe good for the summer but not winter. Looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Have
 Oct 2, 2015

This robe is just what I was looking for. Good feel and lightweight fabric, it is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unisex waffle robe
 Jul 17, 2015

Very large. I ordered the small/med for myself (petite) and the large for my husband (6ft tall) and the small one fits him, way too big for me, the sleeves covered my hands. Quality is nice, light weight and the monogram looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect comfort
 Jul 2, 2015

This robe is so comfortable and attractive. The material is a perfect weight and it's absorbent. The monogram made it extra special. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lightweight robe
 Apr 26, 2015

My wife had a plush heavy cotton robe--too much for warm LA, This robe is attractive and comfortable, just what we wanted. No change after washing it, seems to be holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spa robe
 Apr 22, 2015

Great spa robe, especially for warm weather climates. Monogram looks great. I do think their sizing is off. The S/M wears my wife like a Medium and the L/XL wears like an XL...feels like there should be size inbetween. but they've been worn, washed and held up quite nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 Mar 17, 2015

I ordered this as a gift - it is very well made and perfect for a total spa day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought