Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Glencoe, ca,  May 22, 2014

I am so delighted I found this bath robe. It is light weight, absorbent and the fabric is great! I'm enjoying it thoroughly and I'm sure will have many years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased 8 so far!
 from Briggs, TX,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought six to have on hand for guests and two others for me and my husband. I then purchased a second set for my son and his wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Weave Bath Robe
 from Santa Rosa California,  Jul 11, 2014

The fabric was very thin and will be a good weight for hot weather but for colder weather you would want something thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the quality. I wanted something cooler for summer and these cotton robes are light weight but not too thin. They do run larger. The S/M is definitely a medium/large... Good for me :) If they shrink at all it will be ok. Love the monogram letter too. Got my husband (230 lbs) a L/XL and it fits him well - loose and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic lightweight robe!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 25, 2014

Very nice, soft, lightweight robes -- great value for the price. We ordered two, one for my husband and one for me, and this after looking at many much more expensive "hotel" robes. I liked these because of the shawl (rather than kimono) collar. The sleeves are nice because they aren't super blousy--you could do things like cooking or working on the computer while wearing this robe. Only slight issue is that sizing is not very finely calibrated. I ordered S/M for me (I am 5'5", 132 lbs), and it could have stood to be a little bigger around--but the L/XL we bought for my husband is def too big for me. But I'm quite happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this as a gift - it is very well made and perfect for a total spa day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 Mar 4, 2015

Washes Up Great! Very durable and soft. Good Quality Product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

There is something about a nice white bathrobe that makes you feel like you can answer the door, or even run out an get the a breakfast sandwich before before they quit serving at the fast-food drive-in window. I even got a compliment by one of the employees! I haven't washed mine yet, but I think if you get it a little larger, it looks a little more expensive. There is nothing that makes clothes cheaper than if it is fit too small. The monogram is handy to make sure you don't get them mixed up, if you get one for husband, etc. I got one for my mom who lives in a retirement home, and the number of thefts that occur in the laundry room is unbelievable, so the monogram comes in handy there. I have had the waffle design before, and it covers up body parts with the distracting pattern, and is not too thick, and looks polished. Terry or fleece, etc t can make you look ten pounds heavier, shed, collect dust, hair and are often way too warm. The momogram is grey, so bleach could change it to purple, or some other color, but I like to add a little bleach to personal wear, when I was it. So then 100% cotton is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gah!
 Feb 10, 2015

Thin thin thin! I'm not sure what hotel would have such a thin robe, I see no purpose in it. I didn't bother to wash it to see if it got softer, it may, but the fabric is so thin that I immediately returned it. Unfortunately, O-stock doesn't have free return shipping like most other major online retailers, so I'm not happy with having to pay nearly $** to return it. Oh well. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elcee
 Jan 25, 2015

SooooooSOFT, love it! Sleeves are a little long for me but my Bernina 200 will take care of that in a jiffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 28, 2014

I bought one for my husband and one for myself. We both like them. They get softer after they have been washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That what I was looking for
 from Aventura, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

The size is HUGE, so be aware of that, beside that is fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!
 from Freeport, NY,  Jul 11, 2014

I love wearing robes and this is my favorite so far. It is very comfortable. The sleeves are not short like many robes I have purchased and the length is perfect. Glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe!!!
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 10, 2014

Purchased two, one for my DH and one for me. Name of the product is right on - feels like you're on vacation staying at an upscale hotel every day. Out of the package, was a little stiff - make sure to wash it before wearing it. It is so soft & comfy, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought