Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Utah,  Jul 13, 2010

This is a great robe, and so comfortable. Ar first try-on I had decided it was too big for me, but later when I tried it again I loved it. .It is great quality, and I'm sure I'll be wearing it for a long time to come. After a shower in the morning it feels great to slip it on before doing my hair etc. and i use it when I want something comfortable in the evenings. Highly recommend it. Great price, great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Robe
 from Tombstone, AZ,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this to replace a 10 year old terry robe from JCP, it is about 1/2 the weight of the old one and runs small. I am a large person 6'1 and 200 pounds so I thought the 2xxlarge would be OK. Sleeve length is great, overall body width not so great for a large person and it is a very thin terry, similar to a cheap towel. The description implies, high class, quality spa robe, this is just a thin terry robe that works for me as a towel when I get out of the shower. It works but probably not worth the money that I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from New York,  Apr 18, 2011

POOR QUALITY. Item was too big but the quality was also very poor. It was 100% cotton yet it had a chemical odor. Very unhappy with both the quality and fit of this robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ca.,  Jan 31, 2013

thin terry cloth! not thick as stated in the discription!! poor quality. wouldnt buy this robe again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush robe
 from Pensacola,  Apr 5, 2012

My wife is still using this after years of owning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made.
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 7, 2012

Quality material that was well put together. Very comfortable. Washes up well and remains soft and good looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrasp up this deal
 from Pine Bluff, Arkansas,  Feb 9, 2012

This was an excellent buy. The robe is one that is comfortable, and grows more so with wearing. Great quality. A smart purchase on my part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe good but not excellent
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

Nice robe. Sizing seemed ok to me. Quality was ok. It is nothing to rave about.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK. I like the robe but I don't LOVE the robe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond expidations
 from Baudette MN,  Jul 13, 2011

There are a lot of imitations, but this robe is beyond what was expected.Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of great quality. Had reservations about laundering, but it retained the integrety and came out like original received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money was the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from groveland ca,  Jul 12, 2011

dont know why I waited this long to get one. beats useing a towl after a shower

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yep
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well worth the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Bathrobe
 from Washington,  Apr 29, 2011

I have been looking for the right cotton bathrobe for quite awhille. It definetly meets all my expectations and more. Pamper yourself and purchase one. You will see what I mean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 2, 2011

When I took this robe out of the box and tried it on I felt like I was walking into a salon - went in and immediately washed it - when it came out of the dryer it still to me felt the same - very nice robe - long in the length - oversized. I'm glad I purchased it. I have just started purchasing things from Overstock.com and I am SERIOUSLY LOVING IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just a catastrophe, the fabric was so light that I had to handle it very carefully afraid that I would shred it. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and when I opened it I think that I would have felt so embarrassed if I didn't before I wrap it. I definitely will buy another gift, because this one is not presentable. Color wise I order a white, but got a yellowish white. Size wise, I ordered an XXL, the robe was not cut the right way, the right arm is higher than the left. And they are very low. If you work hard for your money, please don't buy this. I know this is not an expensive robe, but it could have at least be decent for the price. Not a good deal at al, I think that I would use it as a long towel. But I am very disappointed. Very Disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Deal
 from central Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

i just returned from a cruise and missed my stateroom robe, so I purchased this one. it is just what I was looking for. The all cotton terry breathes and is very absorbent--much better than the plush synthetics. i've even slept in my robe on cold nights. The sizing is true, and the length is just right. The sleeves are long enough for wide cuffing--and I'm 5' 7", 138# The S/M fits great... roomy but not bulky..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just how we invisioned it would be
 from Nevada,  Apr 3, 2013

This robe reminded us of the robes you get at the 5 star resorts. It was perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corrupted Rating System and Robes Are Poor
 from Austin Texas,  Nov 17, 2012

Avoid buying these or anything else from Overstock. Received robes and they are not thick and plush. Thin and cheap. Was charged to return them even though I had not technically opened them (punched a little hole in the back to feel texture and softness). They are not what they say they are. If you want a robe like this, go buy it at Target or Walmart for a cheaper price. Not purchasing anything else from these thieves again! Rating system, won't let you select POOR as an option. Only FAIR and that's deceptive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from glenview, il,  Jul 20, 2012

Great buy if you are looking for a robe. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great bathrobes.
 from Pelham, NY,  Apr 16, 2012

These are very comfortable and absorbent bathrobes. This is my second order, getting a pair at a time. We are very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable robe.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 18, 2012

Nice, comfortable robe. Seems sturdy, Just what I expected. Glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batheobe excellent
 from Grantsburg, Wis.,  Mar 17, 2012

I got one for me and my borther. We both like them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top