Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect, warm and cozy
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 11, 2014

I purchased another robe just like it from a department store first. Much less wrap and much shorter sleeves. This one fits my 5'6" husband perfectly and is SOOO soft and cuddly. Perfect for when he steps out of the shower. Even better warm from the dryer. It has washed and dried very well, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 23, 2014

got the same robe for my wife & dtr as xmas gifts; arrived promptly & they are both pleased with their robes

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

My husband is very pleased with it. Ordered triple x large, for plenty of room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from texas,  Jan 17, 2014

I was worried if it would fit for a XXL man.. it did..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

Great product would buy again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2013

Just as advertised .Should keep her nice and warm through a Maine winter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Hunt Valley, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

Given the price of this item I was disappointed at the quality. Even compared to your Unisex robe produce for $** I fail to see why the $*** robe I paid was any kind of improvement.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was just a catastrophe, the fabric was so light that I had to handle it very carefully afraid that I would shred it. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend, and when I opened it I think that I would have felt so embarrassed if I didn't before I wrap it. I definitely will buy another gift, because this one is not presentable. Color wise I order a white, but got a yellowish white. Size wise, I ordered an XXL, the robe was not cut the right way, the right arm is higher than the left. And they are very low. If you work hard for your money, please don't buy this. I know this is not an expensive robe, but it could have at least be decent for the price. Not a good deal at al, I think that I would use it as a long towel. But I am very disappointed. Very Disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whaite Cotton Terry Cloth Robe
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Nov 15, 2013

I love terry cloth robes; this robe is nice and cozy and washes well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe, very soft!
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 4, 2013

I'm 6'5" 210 lbs, and I got the XL/XXL, fits me good with some room to spare. Sleeves are nice and long, hangs below my knees far enough, and the turkish cotton is unusually nice. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fibers are shorter than I expected. It does not have the luxurious feel that expected from the descriptionl.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what the spa ordered
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Sep 12, 2013

Ordered this robe for the hubby who wears 6'2" size 3X, this fits him great.it is absorbent and I returned the other style I ordered for ,yslf and ordered this unisex one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 3, 2013

I wouldn't call this a spa robe. The material would be equivalent to inexpensive terry bath towels (like the $4 Walmart kind). I'm XL and the robe is really big on me. A fair price might be $35-$40 to my reckoning. The good side is that it is fairly lightweight terry so it dries faster and is cooler for summer use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from durham,nc,  Jul 31, 2013

Wife wanted an oversized terry robe...this fit the bill plus...great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cozy
 from Virginia,  Jul 18, 2013

The robes are thick, and cozy, just what I was looking for. The sizing was generous. Works perfectly for my use. They are great for guests of all sizes!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One size doesn't fit all
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2013

I ordered the Large/EX Large first and it was way too big. I returned it for the next lower size Small/Med and it is a bit small. I like the robe so I will keep it but wish they had a larger size selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyfully65
 from New York City,  Jun 4, 2013

I feel I should have ordered a 3X. The robe does not fully overlap at the bottom as I would have liked. I love the quality of hte cotton. I plan to order a larger version of the same robe in the future if my weight remains the same. Since I've lost weight and now can wear a size 20 in most women sizes I underestimated the fit. I've washed it since purchase. I' m happy to report it did not shrink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Eureka, CA,  May 29, 2013

I needed something for the trip to and from the hot tub...where warmth and comfort were the primary goals. This robe has more than filled that bill. It is large enough and warm enough and is like being wrapped in a soft blanket. My goals were completely met and I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Deal
 from central Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

i just returned from a cruise and missed my stateroom robe, so I purchased this one. it is just what I was looking for. The all cotton terry breathes and is very absorbent--much better than the plush synthetics. i've even slept in my robe on cold nights. The sizing is true, and the length is just right. The sleeves are long enough for wide cuffing--and I'm 5' 7", 138# The S/M fits great... roomy but not bulky..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just how we invisioned it would be
 from Nevada,  Apr 3, 2013

This robe reminded us of the robes you get at the 5 star resorts. It was perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top