Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful european twoel robe wrap
 from Los Angeles ca,  Dec 20, 2014

this reminds of staying at a 5 star European Hotel Just evoked wonderful memories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Maryland,  Dec 20, 2014

Giving as a gift. Very pleased with quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This robe I purchased for my husband very fluffy.
 from Norwich, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

My husband was very much satisfied with not only the feel but the warmth of this robe. It was just what the reviews said it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love them, bought one for the GF and myself.we bought during black Friday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfy but long robe for a 5'1 lady
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 14, 2014

This is perfect for my fiance' who is 5ft 7. He had to have a luxury type robe after our last trip on the high seas (Norwegian Cruiseline) the Breakway we had a mini suite which included 2 awesome robes and once we got back home, I was baffled as to where I can order it from.. I have had robes given to me, but most were to thick and not comfy due to bulkiness.. So when I came across these robes and saw the reviews, I felt confident ordering one, and now am ordering another one for myself (a small/medium) :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe!
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 31, 2014

For Christmas a while back, my wife bought me a big thick white cotton "spa" robe for the trip ot to the hot tub and back. She has since used it 99% of the time herself lol.So for her birthday, I got her her own. For a very reasonable price, this is a very nice robe. very happy with it, she loves it, and I have mine back now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, warm and cozy
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 11, 2014

I purchased another robe just like it from a department store first. Much less wrap and much shorter sleeves. This one fits my 5'6" husband perfectly and is SOOO soft and cuddly. Perfect for when he steps out of the shower. Even better warm from the dryer. It has washed and dried very well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 from Cincinnati,  Feb 23, 2014

got the same robe for my wife & dtr as xmas gifts; arrived promptly & they are both pleased with their robes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 2, 2014

My husband is very pleased with it. Ordered triple x large, for plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfy
 from texas,  Jan 17, 2014

I was worried if it would fit for a XXL man.. it did..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from California,  Jan 14, 2014

Great product would buy again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robe
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2013

Just as advertised .Should keep her nice and warm through a Maine winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Hunt Valley, MD,  Dec 17, 2013

Given the price of this item I was disappointed at the quality. Even compared to your Unisex robe produce for $** I fail to see why the $*** robe I paid was any kind of improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whaite Cotton Terry Cloth Robe
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Nov 15, 2013

I love terry cloth robes; this robe is nice and cozy and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice robe, very soft!
 from Billings, MT,  Nov 4, 2013

I'm 6'5" 210 lbs, and I got the XL/XXL, fits me good with some room to spare. Sleeves are nice and long, hangs below my knees far enough, and the turkish cotton is unusually nice. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fibers are shorter than I expected. It does not have the luxurious feel that expected from the descriptionl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what the spa ordered
 from Oklahoma city, OK,  Sep 12, 2013

Ordered this robe for the hubby who wears 6'2" size 3X, this fits him great.it is absorbent and I returned the other style I ordered for ,yslf and ordered this unisex one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 3, 2013

I wouldn't call this a spa robe. The material would be equivalent to inexpensive terry bath towels (like the $4 Walmart kind). I'm XL and the robe is really big on me. A fair price might be $35-$40 to my reckoning. The good side is that it is fairly lightweight terry so it dries faster and is cooler for summer use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from durham,nc,  Jul 31, 2013

Wife wanted an oversized terry robe...this fit the bill plus...great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cozy
 from Virginia,  Jul 18, 2013

The robes are thick, and cozy, just what I was looking for. The sizing was generous. Works perfectly for my use. They are great for guests of all sizes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 295 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought