Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just perfert
 Apr 5, 2015

Heavy, perfect "after shower" robe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmac1025
 Mar 28, 2015

It's exactly what I was looking for. I love the robes at a resort we vaction at and wanted one for home but they're just to expensive to buy from the resort. I've had a hard time finding one that was the same quality as the resorts but the product description on Overstock was very helpful and informative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 Mar 13, 2015

For the price, these robes probably are hard to compare. These robes have linters and they definitely should be laundered before use. But thick and calf length robes like this make for a great for spa time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This robe is very heavy and luxurious. It is very long I'm 4'11' and it goes down to my ankles. But that's ok with me!!. I can find nothing to complain about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jgrama
 Mar 5, 2015

Very soft true to size and long great for cold nights and sfter the spa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe
 Mar 4, 2015

Very well made. Looks good and feels warm and cuddly. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits on like a soft second skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Mar 4, 2015

Good quality but not extremely plush. Did not get better after several washings. Happy with the purchase and feel that they are well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

COZY, WELL MADE, FOR NEAT FREAKS ONLY (IN WHITE)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry Bath Robes
 Feb 24, 2015

We love our new terry bath robes! They are soft, comfortable and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pic of this robe looked like it was a VELOUR Terry cloth robe, however, it is NOT VELOUR terry cloth. It is regular terry cloth. I purchased this item based on how it looked in the pic under a magnifying glass, & had to return it b/c it was not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Feb 24, 2015

This robe is higher quality than the terry type robes you purchase @ ****** but not as high a quality as the ones you get @ the Spa. But the service @ Overstock was SUPERIOR ! I had a problem with my shipment and they went above & beyond to help me work it out. Thank you so much !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 Feb 21, 2015

it wasn't as full bodied as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My fiance is a large man and we ordered the XXL for him. When he tried it on, the width was OK but the length a little short. The quality of the fabric was what I was most disappointed in. It wasn't as thick as I had hoped for and was shedding terribly. I had to use a tape roller on his shirt after he took it off and the next morning i had to use it on the rug where he was standing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 3, 2015

Very thin material and too short. I returned it and was surprised that I was stuck for the return shipping. A poor product that probably wound up on overstock because it didn't sell elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 Jan 31, 2015

Full 100% cotton, good, pretty big so get a size smaller than you think you need, I washed it in hot water to shrink it a little. The collar is pretty thick and the sleeves are slightly too long, will have to fold over and sew in cuffs. Think it's too expensive for the modest quality.. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought it for my daughter-in-law because she always like the robes in the hotels....so I bought her this one and she wore it for two days straight:~)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nik
 Jan 20, 2015

Not good. It was returned...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Jan 19, 2015

just what I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 from Danvers, MA,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this robe as a Christmas gift to my son who is in college and always wanted one. He is 6'8" and it fits him perfect. He is very happy with the comfort and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 297 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought